Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Condo: Oceanfront on Private Beach & Walkable to Downtown

Chatham; Oceanfront Condos Vacation Rental - ID 33575
2 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 4
Beds: 1 king, 1 queen
Beach: 0 South Beach and Directly on private condo assn beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 1 year, 2 months
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Just what we needed!

Great unit in a nice quiet area. Plenty of space, clean and the kitchen was well equipped. Walked the beach a few times, condo was located in a great area for the things we did around the Cape. We really enjoyed our time here.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2021
Date Submitted: June 2021
Member since Dec 2020
Beautiful location

We had a great time fishing, kayaking, biking and relaxing. Enjoyed the sunrise and sunsets along the beach. Everything was in close distance and we appreciated the cleanliness and comfortable furnishings.

Lynnette was a great host. She made the process effortless. We hope to return.

- Wendy and Dave, Rochester, NY

Date of Stay: May 2021
Date Submitted: May 2021
Owner Response:

So happy you had a nice vacation and left with an appreciation for the area and all it has to offer. Would love to have you stay again!!

Rochester, NY
Member since May 2021
A Wonderful Get-Away from it all in 2020

What a wonderful spot to forget about all your troubles. The condo was very clean with all the supplies you need in a well stocked kitchen. There are two good sized bedrooms that worked out perfectly for us and the other couple we stayed with. Having two bathrooms was a wonderful bonus. The beach was so quiet and beautiful. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Quick ride or walk to the Fish Pier to buy fresh seafood to eat or cook at home. I enjoyed a running route i found that incorporated Monomoy National Wildlife Refuge, just around the corner. Beach at the end of the property means you can park yourself all day long, but easily go back and forth for snacks, drinks, etc. Lynnette, the owner, was wonderful! We will definitely stay there again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2020
Date Submitted: December 2020
Owner Response:

Thank you Linda! So glad you enjoyed your stay!

North DiGhton, MA
Member since Jan 2013
Fantastic and Relaxing Stay

This condo was the perfect getaway for my husband and I and another couple. Two full baths is definitely a plus. Condo was spotless when we arrived. 2 parking spots right in front of the condo make for easy access. Perfect location. Easy short walk to the beach. Everything you need is right nearby. Full kitchen to prepare meals when you want to stay in and close to all the excellent dining Chatham and the area have to offer when you want to go out. Lynnette is very pleasant and easy to work with. Definitely plan on returning!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Attleboro, MA
Member since Mar 2013
Perfect Getaway

We enjoyed our long weekend relaxing at this lovely condo in Chatham. Very comfortable and perfect for a nice getaway. Great amenities and spacious enough for 4-6 people. Excellent location; very short walk to the gorgeous beach. Great spot to unwind and relax!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Pawtucket, RI
Member since Sep 2020
Perfect Getaway Spot

We stayed three nights here and it was wonderful. We slept well, very quiet and comfortable, and walked the beach every morning. The condo is well appointed and immaculately clean. The location is perfect for the beach and an easy walk to town. We will be back!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2020
Date Submitted: October 2020
Member since Oct 2020
Amazing!

We had such an incredible week! Loved the condo - setup was great for our family of 4. The beach here is absolutely breathtaking and we loved that the condo was right on the water so we could come and go throughout the day if we wanted. It was the best, relaxing vacation we've had in awhile. Perfect!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Braintree, MA
Member since Aug 2020
Nice condo in a great location

The condo was clean and comfortable. The beach is seconds away and very expansive. It's in a great location- very close to Lighthouse Beach, the Chatham Fish Pier and downtown. Nice area to walk, run or take a bike ride.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Framingham, MA
Member since Sep 2014
Chatham vacation

Our first time vacationing in Chatham. We really enjoyed the close proximity to the beach and the beautiful views of the ocean. Everything was close by: Chatham Light, Chatham village, and the Fish pier. We had a comfortable stay and nice weather.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Owner Response:


North Attleboro, MA
Member since Aug 2020
Perfect location

My husband rented in July and the condo was perfect for us , fantastic location ,60 steps to water clean and bright condo . We would definitely rent again this condo has been our best rental for us and we've been renting in Chatham for years. Lynette was very accommodating.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Stoughton, MA
Member since Aug 2018
Perfect condo for 4 on the beach

This condo was perfect for our family. It was very clean, had everything we needed and the location was ideal. A walk or bike to town. Kayaking was just outside our door. Best of all the beach felt like our own private beach with endless strolls. Thanks, Lynnette, for making our stay everything we needed.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Owner Response:

It means a lot to me that you enjoyed your vacation in Chatham and that our condo fit your needs! Just let me know when you'd like to return, would like to have you back again!

Ridgefield, CT
Member since Jul 2009
A perfect get-a-way spot

We spent an amazing weekend (4 in total) and had a wonderful time! The condo is very comfortable and well equipped. This couldn't be a more fantastic location for any season. We visited in the winter, and we are planning our summer week there with our children.

Lynnette, the owner, was a pleasure to work with. She had great suggestions for places to eat, and other local attractions. Highly recommended!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: December 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Owner Response:

So happy you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to your summer visit!

Member since May 2020