Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Gorgeous house/view, next to beach, AC, outdoor grill, Wifi
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental - ID 24712

7 BR
5 baths
Sleeps 15
Beds: 7 BRs: 4 kings, 7 twins, Crib is available.
Beach: A few yards from semi-private beach at end of st.
Guest Reviews: 14 reviews
Time active: 3 years, 6 months
Contact details:
  Email Annick Cooper
Contact Annick Cooper, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 332-8359 (Cell ).
Please mention Property ID# 24712 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
14 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Beautiful house

Our family had an absolutely fantastic week. The house is beautiful, the views are breathtaking. The close location to the beach was perfect (considering we had 3 toddlers in tow, it made it so much easier than loading vehicles). Watching the constant ferry traffic slowly float by so close was awesome. I would highly recommend this house to everyone.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Member since Jan 2013

Thank you for a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed your home at the beach. We had lots of good family time. We celebrated two birthday as well as enjoying each other.

Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: December 2017
Thomas K
Corning, NY
(Homeowner Entered)
A Perfect Cape Experience

We have stayed in this most beautiful home with our large family of 2 grandparents, 6 children and spouses, and 7 grandchildren for three summers now. We plan to keep returning for many years.

The house is wonderfully equipped, and maintained meticulously. It is most tastefully designed and furnished. Annick and Doug, the owners, are right nearby and very responsive to any and all requests.The setting is magnificent and walking distance to restaurants and shops, the Nantucket ferry, etc., with its shared small neighborhood beach a few steps away on the gentle warm water of Hyannis Harbor. There is plenty of room so each family couple and groups of cousins have their own space. The kitchen functions great for meals and cooking for a large group. The decks are multiple, each with a nice location and view of Nantucket Sound. The master suite is most beautiful with a breathtaking view and size.

Bottom line: it is hard to leave at the end of our week each year. It is the perfect large family vacation spot. Cannot say enough....!

Bob and Susan Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
W Hartford, CT
Member since Jan 2011

We have enjoyed your beautiful home for three summers now - obviously, we love it! It's so spacious, warm and inviting. Than you for your hospitality and for opening your home to our family and helpful us to make magical Cape Cod memories with the next generation of our family.

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: December 2017
Cindy E
Vernon, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful stay at the house July 2017. Just 2 doors from a nice semi private beach. Shallow and calm for young children. All ages loved the closeness to the water. House is charming, yet modern with everything we needed.

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: December 2017
Ann B
Omaha, NE
(Homeowner Entered)

We recently stayed at this impeccable house for my mother-in-law's 70th birthday party. With expectations high, this house (and the homeowner) exceeded our hopes for an amazing weekend. There is not one shortcoming - the bed linens, the kitchen and all its accoutrements, the decor, the setting, the grounds, the beach chairs and towels - all what I would buy myself for my own house, if I could. It's hard to believe this house is a rental! The homeowner provided lists for restaurants, beaches, places of worship, and answered any and all questions we had. We scheduled a clambake through a local vendor who set up on the downstairs patio area and served us at the massive picnic table on the first floor deck (1 of 3!). With 4 couples, there was not an argument over who gets the best bedroom, as they are all gorgeous with king size beds. The older kids loved staying in the basement, and the young girls loved staying in the adorable 3rd floor with 3 twins and deck! This house is the stuff of Cape Cod dreams. Our family will treasure our time spent there always!

Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: December 2017
Heather K
New Jersey
(Homeowner Entered)

We had 12 adults and two toddlers to celebrate a college graduation. Things couldn't have been better, beautiful Cape Cod home with all the amenities that you need to feel right at home.......away from home. Neighborhood is excellent with plenty of restaurants and shops just a short walk away. The owner was readily available if we needed anything and even brought us some amazing local ice cream one night. Highly recommend this house for other looking for a quality VRBO

Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: December 2017
Joe B
California
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for opening your lovely home to our families this week. It has been blessing to be together as we all live our day-to-days so far apart.

Date of Stay: May 2017
Date Submitted: December 2017
Loretta F
Columbus, GA
(Homeowner Entered)

We have been coming to the Cape for years and this is the nicest house we have rented. Our children loved being near the beach and we loved being able to sit on the deck and watch that gorgeous view. Everything was so comfortable here! It's a trip we will never forget. Thank you,

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: December 2017
Peter F
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

What a lovely home and a vacation to remember! Thank you, Annick, for making our stay everything we could have ever hope for and more. We will definitely be back next summer. Thanks again!!

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: December 2017
Julie B
(Homeowner Entered)

Quelle maison magnifique! Nous ne connaissions pas Cape Cod - c'est un coin superbe! La vue de la terrasse de la maison...je m'en souviendrai toujours. Merci pour tout - nous avons passe des vacances ici que nous n'oublierons jamais!

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2017
Ghislaine B
Paris, France
(Homeowner Entered)
A Beautiful Cape Vacation

We have vacationed for a second year in this beautiful Cape house. It is spacious and airy -- a real beach feel, equipped with everything to cook great meals. A real treat to have all linens - even beach towels supplied. The owners have thought of everything to make the week so enjoyable from beginning to end. The beach is a quick walk from the house -- so handy as we have little ones who need to return for bathroom breaks often! The central location of the house makes it easy to get anywhere on the Cape in a reasonable amount of time. We just love our time spent on the Cape relaxing and reconnecting as a family. The house adds the necessary space to make it happen. A wonderful time in a perfect setting! We would recommend this property to anyone who is interested in a great vacation with extended family and friends.

The Ehrlich Family, July 2016

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Hyannis, MA
Member since Jul 2011

Beautiful house with everything we could need! We had 9 adults and 6 kids (2 infants, 2 toddlers, and 2 older kids) and there was plenty of space and wonderful beach access. We loved our stay.

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Kimberly S
Roslindale, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Vacationing in this beautiful, fabulously decorated, clean and comfortable home is a MUST. The waterfront views are stunning from every angle. The owners are considerate and thoughtful and think of every way to make your stay memorable, relaxing, and perfect. From the professional kitchen to the wide picture windows, to the spacious decks and the immediacy of the ocean, you will never want to leave. Within walking distance to the downtown area (filled with restaurants and local shops) and far enough away from crowds, the home is in a private area with walkable and bike-friendly streets. I highly recommend this property to a large family or a group of friends getting together for a reunion. Each room has plenty of space, and common areas are abundant. Then there are nooks and crannies for reading, writing, and game playing. . . and to top it all off, you're fewer than fifty steps from the beach. We'll go back again and again and again, each time thrilled to be there!

Date of Stay: October 2014
Date Submitted: March 2016
Ruth W
Sharon, MA
(Homeowner Entered)