Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Multi-Level Condo on Beautiful Craigville Beach
Centerville, Craigville Beach Vacation Rental - ID 11876

2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 2 BRs: 1 queen, 2 twins, folding cot
Beach: You're on the beach
Guest Reviews: 5 reviews
Daily
Weekly
Monthly
Off-season 2016/17
 
Summer 2017
 
Off-season 2017/18
 
Off-season 2016/17
$1,800 - $1,900
Summer 2017
$1,900 - $2,000
Off-season 2017/18
$1,800
Off-season 2016/17
 
Summer 2017
 
Off-season 2017/18
 
Contact Rosemarie - ID 11876
Time active: 5 years, 2 months
Phone(s): (781) 665-8509 (Home) (phone contact only -- no email available)

Set Up Your Vacation

Vacation Name *
General Description *

This information will be included in ALL email inquiries that you send related to this Vacation. You will be able to include questions specific to each listing before sending your email inquiries.

# Adults
# Children
      Cancel
×
Description

Description

This lovely condo overlooks a beautiful private beach and features a living room with spectacular views of Nantucket Sound. The multi-level condo features two bedrooms and a bath, skylights, and a fully appliance kitchen. Be lulled to sleep by the sound of the surf and feel yourself relax. Convenient to Hyannis and the ferry docks to Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. One-car garage for your convenience.

This condo is on floors 1-2 of 2.

Photos

Photos

Pricing & Availability

Pricing & Availability

0

Calendar Last Updated: November 23, 2016

Additional availability info: This is a Saturday to Saturday vacation rental.

Additional pricing info: $500 security deposit required

Minimum Stay Requirements:
  • Off-season 2016/17
    7 nights
  • Summer 2017
    7 nights
  • Off-season 2017/18
    7 nights
Available
Unavailable
Unknown
 
  • Price NOVEMBER 2016
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
              1 2 3 4
        5 6 7 8 9 10 11
        12 13 14 15 16 17 18
        19 20 21 22 23 24 25
        26 27 28 29 30    
  • Price DECEMBER 2016
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                  1 2
        3 4 5 6 7 8 9
        10 11 12 13 14 15 16
        17 18 19 20 21 22 23
        24 25 26 27 28 29 30
        31            
  • Price JANUARY 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
          1 2 3 4 5 6
        7 8 9 10 11 12 13
        14 15 16 17 18 19 20
        21 22 23 24 25 26 27
        28 29 30 31      
  • Price FEBRUARY 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                1 2 3
        4 5 6 7 8 9 10
        11 12 13 14 15 16 17
        18 19 20 21 22 23 24
        25 26 27 28      
  • Price MARCH 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                1 2 3
        4 5 6 7 8 9 10
        11 12 13 14 15 16 17
        18 19 20 21 22 23 24
        25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • Price APRIL 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
        1 2 3 4 5 6 7
        8 9 10 11 12 13 14
        15 16 17 18 19 20 21
        22 23 24 25 26 27 28
     $1,800  29 30          
  • Price MAY 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $1,800      1 2 3 4 5
     $1,800  6 7 8 9 10 11 12
     $1,800  13 14 15 16 17 18 19
     $1,800  20 21 22 23 24 25 26
     $1,900  27 28 29 30 31    
  • Price JUNE 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $1,900            1 2
     $1,900  3 4 5 6 7 8 9
     $1,900  10 11 12 13 14 15 16
     $1,900  17 18 19 20 21 22 23
     $1,900  24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • Price JULY 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $2,000  1 2 3 4 5 6 7
     $2,000  8 9 10 11 12 13 14
     $2,000  15 16 17 18 19 20 21
     $2,000  22 23 24 25 26 27 28
     $2,000  29 30 31        
  • Price AUGUST 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $2,000        1 2 3 4
     $2,000  5 6 7 8 9 10 11
     $2,000  12 13 14 15 16 17 18
     $2,000  19 20 21 22 23 24 25
     $2,000  26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • Price SEPTEMBER 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $2,000              1
     $1,800  2 3 4 5 6 7 8
     $1,800  9 10 11 12 13 14 15
     $1,800  16 17 18 19 20 21 22
     $1,800  23 24 25 26 27 28 29
     $1,800  30            
  • Price OCTOBER 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $1,800    1 2 3 4 5 6
        7 8 9 10 11 12 13
        14 15 16 17 18 19 20
        21 22 23 24 25 26 27
        28 29 30 31      
  • Price NOVEMBER 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                1 2 3
        4 5 6 7 8 9 10
        11 12 13 14 15 16 17
        18 19 20 21 22 23 24
        25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • Price DECEMBER 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                    1
        2 3 4 5 6 7 8
        9 10 11 12 13 14 15
        16 17 18 19 20 21 22
        23 24 25 26 27 28 29
        30 31          
  • Price JANUARY 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
            1 2 3 4 5
        6 7 8 9 10 11 12
        13 14 15 16 17 18 19
        20 21 22 23 24 25 26
        27 28 29 30 31    
  • Price FEBRUARY 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                  1 2
        3 4 5 6 7 8 9
        10 11 12 13 14 15 16
        17 18 19 20 21 22 23
        24 25 26 27 28    
  • Price MARCH 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                  1 2
        3 4 5 6 7 8 9
        10 11 12 13 14 15 16
        17 18 19 20 21 22 23
        24 25 26 27 28 29 30
        31            
  • Price APRIL 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
          1 2 3 4 5 6
        7 8 9 10 11 12 13
        14 15 16 17 18 19 20
        21 22 23 24 25 26 27
        28 29 30        
  • Price MAY 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
              1 2 3 4
        5 6 7 8 9 10 11
        12 13 14 15 16 17 18
        19 20 21 22 23 24 25
        26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • Price JUNE 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                    1
        2 3 4 5 6 7 8
        9 10 11 12 13 14 15
        16 17 18 19 20 21 22
        23 24 25 26 27 28 29
        30            
Amenities

Amenities

Proximity to water and beach
  • on a salt water beach
Interior
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Microwave
  • Coffeemaker
  • Cable TV
  • No Smoking
Exterior
  • Deck/Porch/Patio
  • BBQ-Grill
Other
  • No Pets
Location

Location - Centerville, Craigville Beach

Nearest beach: You're on the beach

41.6359870 -70.335345 0
Reviews

Guest Reviews

5 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Perfect Paradise!

As children we have come to the Cape every summer. Rosemarie and Nick have been gracious hosts. The location and accommodations are perfect for a family or a couple. There is no place like it! The beds are comfy and the water and sand are warm (private beach) and leave you in relaxed tranquility! The condo is immaculate and the washer and dryer make for an easy transition home.

We have returned to Rosemarie and Nick's place every year for over ten years! It's an affordable gemstone!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
Cleveland, OH
Member since Aug 2014
13th Year and counting!

Our family has been renting this condo for the past 13 years. Our children have memories of lazy days on a private beach so magnificent! Four steps from the deck (literally) and your feet touch down on soft sand that lead to the water in seconds. The views from the deck are glorious. Condo is in good condition with comfortable beds and washer/dryer make it easy for a family with small children. The kitchen makes it easy to eat in or to keep cold your favorite beverage! Nearby area restaurants offer a variety of menu options with different price points. Hearing the waves and the cool ocean breezes as you fall asleep is such a treat! The owners are gracious and share recommendations for the week's activities on the Cape. We always leave a little sad but always relaxed and certainly with a week in mind for the following year...this year was no different! show more show less

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Cleveland, OH
Member since Aug 2014
Perfect Vacation!

The view is spectacular. We loved the location right on the beach. The condo was very clean & neat. This is just what we needed...very relaxing and loved falling asleep to the sound of the ocean. We plan on returning next year.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Quincy, MA
Member since Jul 2014
Bad experience

I feel an obligation to write this review for your good if you are thinking about renting this place. My biggest mistake was renting the place without seeing it first. So if you are thinking about renting it at least go check it out. We got there, ok the location is great, but the condo itself is dirty, smells really bad, has mildew on the sinks, on the pillows. And the owner, who stays next door, will keep coming over with directions on how to clean and take care of her property. We hated the condo but loved the location so we called Craigeville Realty who manages the other two condos and rented the place for couple of nights. For the same price you get a renovated, professionally cleaned place in an excellent condition. Also the owner deducted $40 from the deposit. She said the screen for the sliding doorways broken. It was broken before we got there but she doesn't care, The door for the bathroom didn't close, and all the furniture is dirty. The upstairs room doesn't have curtains. Do yourself a favor and at least visit the place before you rent it. show more show less

Accuracy of listing:
Experience with homeowner:
Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Owner Response:

It is interesting how vindictive the tenant can be when she does not get her way. During her stay there were several rainy days and the tenant insisted on being compensated for the rainy days by wanting to stay three additional days free. This was impossible because the rest of the summer was all booked and new tenants were coming in on Saturday, the same day that her stay was over. Saturday is always the day new tenants come in. Her response was, tell the tenants coming in not to come because I want to stay another three days. She wanted to stay in my condo in spite of her accusations of the poor condition of the condo, which is not true. The condo is cleaned after each tenant leaves. The tenant was very upset that she could not stay and we made her pay for the torn screen that was torn by her or her visitors including children during her stay. By the way, we did not charge her for damaging the curtain rod that was pulled down in the bedroom. The tenant told us that if she did not get her $40 back she will make life miserable for us. In spite of all the damage done by the tenant the screen and the curtain rod was replaced as well as the condo was totally cleaned before new tenants arrived. This is all done by professionals. There are no smells, odors, or mold, and we do not allow dogs, cats, or any pets.
Sincerely, Rosemarie
show moreshow less

Newton Highlands, MA
Member since Aug 2013

Rosemarie,
When I saw this place on the internet, I had a feeling about it right away. What a wonderful surprise to find that it was so much more than I could have expected. Quality time with my daughter,my husband, and some much needed quality time with myself. Thank you for sharing your home with me. We will see you next year I hope. The weather was fantastic!!

Much love,
Cathy7

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: June 2012
Cathy D
Mansfield, Ma.
(Homeowner Entered)

About Rosemarie

Member since:
4/26/2006
Reviews:
5 reviews
Calendar Last Updated:
11/23/2016