Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Spectacular Local in the Heart of P-Town!
Provincetown Vacation Rental - ID 14348

2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 4
Beds: 2 queens
Beach: 52 steps to Provincetown Harbor Beach...0.5 miles
Guest Reviews: 17 reviews
Time active: 3 years, 6 months
Contact details:
  Email Jennifer
Contact Jennifer, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (845) 527-2192.
Please mention Property ID# 14348 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
17 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Guest Comment:
We loved this place-it was perfect for 2 people. Totally spacious and simple and lovely and in the most incredible location. I was skeptical about the location because it was so central but our nights were peaceful., the backyard was divine with its outdoor shower, and getting home every night was a charm. I would recommend this to just about everyone whose looking for a great stay with no fuss and tons of convenience. PS. Did i mention there was an outdoor shower? Divine.

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Nicky B
NY
(Homeowner Entered)
A little slice of heaven!

We just returned home from a great week at this perfect little oasis in the heart of PTown. You might think that being located right off Commercial Street at the foot of the main dock might make for a rather noisy location. Nothing could be further from the truth. Not only is the location ideal - when you are enjoying your morning coffee on the quiet/private patio around back or sipping a cocktail while you grill your dinner on the BBQ there, you'll be amazed at how quiet it is.

The well equipped condo is tastefully furnished and decorated and well equipped with everything you need to make your vacation perfect. Everything was as described in the listing (if not even better), clean, and Jennifer was great to deal with. She was unfailingly patient with the many questions we had as first time condo renters in PTown. We've been frequent visitors over the past 10 years, but have always stayed at B & Bs or hotels. Why do that though when you can have your own home away from home right here? We hope to be back many times in the future.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: July 2013
Canada
Member since Apr 2013

I"ve been coming to P-Town for 20 years and have rented many properties in various parts of town. This home is a true winner...best I've ever stayed in. PERFECT location right off Commercial Street. Don't be afraid of Commercial Street noise, as the home is well set back. The backyard patio is quiet large. Parking for 2 cards is great (my husband and I were here with another couple, each with a car). We parked them on the day we arrived and didn't touch them the entire time. AC in the bedrooms was just the right touch for those hot summer nights. The outdoor shower...pure heaven. Jennifer, the owner, was beyond helpful. This place is a jewel. Enjoy!

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: January 2015
Jonathan P
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Review:
We had a wonderful time at your home during family week! Location is perfect especially for the twins (4 yrs old). It was clean, bright, and a place we looked forward to going back to after all the activities of the day. The outdoor shower was awesome. It is steps from Commercial Street but so quiet and peaceful. We can't wait to come back next year. Thank you so much!

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: January 2015
Kerry L
NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
Thank you so much for a great place to stay! The location was awesome and we loved our vacation home! We had a blast and we especially loved the outdoor shower and patio area! We hope to return next year! Thanks again for a nice clean, spacious place to vacation in PT!

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: February 2013
Kerry L
NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
Love, love, love it here.

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: February 2013
Mary G
NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
This was a perfectly beautiful vacation.....
We absolutely loved this place! Your on line ad does a really good job of describing this amazing space. The location was the BEST!
Thank you!

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: February 2013
Amy N
CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
Today, July 29th, we were married at the Pilgrim Landing Park. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. It is a beautiful home and perfect for our get-away. We hope to to able to come back in the future and celebrate many anniversaries to come. Tank you for sharing your home with us.
MMS: Ohio

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: February 2013
Melissa S
OH
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
We has a simply wonderful time at this perfect location. Tanks for allowing us to stay at your beautiful home.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: February 2013
Stephan P
VT
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
Thank you so much Jennifer! Your home is beautiful! We couldn't have asked for a better location or accommodation! It truly made a world of difference and we look forward to our next trip! Thank you for sharing your home!

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: February 2013
Brad B
MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Review:
This is truly a home away from home! Loved staying here, we had such a good time. Anything you could have needed was here. It was sooo close to everything yet amazingly private! The outdoor shower was definitely a plus for me. The entire patio was private, we cooked on the grill and ate dinner outside a few nights, wonderful! There really was nothing missing. I will be back for sure. Thanks Jenn, your pale is amazing! I've already recommended it to a friend.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: January 2015
Shelly D
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Review:
We had the pleasure of staying at this condo for the week of Carnival. It was our most relaxing we ever had. This home is extremely clean and bright and has everything you need. This is by far the best location in town. Everything is just steps away from Commercial Street but yet you are staying at the most quiet place in town. We had wonderful neighbors and yet you would not have known that anyone else was staying there. The patio court yard is great to have your morning coffee, or just sit and sun yourself. Two parking spaces were great for us since we brought two cars. Our week was extremely hot and humid. Our only suggestion would be a fan would be great to have for the living room kitchen area. I must admit we brought one with us. Thank you Jennifer for the best vacation ever we truly appreciate it. Patty and Stephen

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: January 2015
Patty L
MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
What a beautiful spot, Jennifer, warm, yet very cool----most of all, easy! You've the most welcoming spot here. Thanks!

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: February 2013
Kelly Y
NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
YAY, YAY, YAY, YAY, YAY!!!!!

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: February 2013
Teri S
DE
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Review:
A wonderfully special home where the sun always shines and spirits soar! Thank you for the laughter and joy that radiates within these walls! A special home filled with everything good. We must return!

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: January 2015
Kodak 1
DE
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
Dear Jennifer,
We want to thank you for the use of your lovely and cozy home. The outdoor shower and private outdoor space made it the perfect place for us. We would live to return. Hope you get to enjoy the fall here. Best wishes.

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: February 2013
Judy A
MD
(Homeowner Entered)

Guest Book entry.
What a wonderful way to begin the summer!

Date of Stay: June 2008
Date Submitted: February 2013
Mary G
NY
(Homeowner Entered)