Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Spacious Contemporary Home - Sun Drenched Water Views

Provincetown Vacation Rental - ID 25926
3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 2 queens, 1 double
Beach: Just across the street from Harbor Beach
Guest Reviews: 18 reviews
Time active: 4 years, 10 months
18 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Wonderful place!
The house was even nicer than we expected. Great size, with an incredible high ceiling living room space and nice outdoor deck area to hang out. Huge kitchen made it easy to prep meals. The hosts were very responsive and easy to communicate with, and everything went completely smoothly. Very clean and a good airy place that's easy to relax in (and be socially distant during covid). It's about a mile and a half from downtown PTown, which worked well for us, and was an easy bike ride into town. We would recommend this place to friends and will absolutely book again when we go back to Provincetown.
09/15/2020 at 7:32 PM

Date of Stay: September 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
David B
(Homeowner Entered)

Lovely large home
Very clean, comfortable, spacious, not far from the beach. Very dog friendly.
09/06/2020 at 3:35 PM

Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Jory A
(Homeowner Entered)


Fantastic property
We had a wonderful week at this property in am August 2020. Everything was clean and inviting and the layout of the house, and proximity to the beach were perfect for us!
09/06/2020 at 10:55 AM

Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Allison M
(Homeowner Entered)

Weeks' vacation nice house!
House was very clean and Julie made the entire experience very easy. She was extremely responsive. Would recommend the house for family of friends . . . across the street from the beach, easy access and walkable to Ptown center if up for it.
08/18/2020 at 6:30 PM

Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Carol L
(Homeowner Entered)
Lovely house, great location

We had a great week-long stay and would highly recommend it. The house was spacious and comfortable and in a great location. Beach is right across the street and it's a very short drive (or nice walk) into the center of town, but yet the house was still in a quiet and not-crowded area. Owners were very responsive and took steps to make it a safe and comfortable stay even with all the chaos of the pandemic going on around us. Very relaxing and fun week and we'd definitely come back again. Highly recommended.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Member since Jun 2020

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

The house is really well situated so access to restaurants, groceries and services is nearby. Inside the house is designed well and spacious for four of us to spread out on our zoom call for work, music lessons and summer school. The bedrooms were beautifully spacious, and the TV room gave us plenty of time to reconvene. The kitchen is well stocked with all equipment to cook and the host left us beach towels and beach chairs too. The house has a lovely view of the ocean from various points of the house and you just have to cross the street and walk onto the beach. We spend many an evening on the deck and walked our dog to the beach as well as to a short walking paths around the corner. The hosts are really communicative and allowed us to store our bikes, kayaks and more on their deck while we stored our bike rack in their storage and we appreciated that. It's a lovely house for a family of four like ours with a 12 and 14 year old wanting their own rooms. We hope to return next summer for sure.

Date of arrival - June 27, 2020

Date of Stay: June 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Nirav D
Boston, MA, 02657
(Homeowner Entered)

Spacious home with water views
We loved the space as we were traveling with four teenagers and a newborn. We all had privacy with big open areas for us to play cards or music of cool together at the end of the day. Not being to get out as much with newborn we felt like we were still on vacation sitting by the windows looking out to the beach or lounging on the back patio. It isn't easy to find a space like this in Provincetown so we were happy to locate the listing and Julie was quick to respond and assist with questions before and during our stay. Two of the bedrooms are facing the water with amazing views and there is one small bedroom with views of the driveway. Both bathrooms are on the second floor. The kitchen was fantastic and spacious. Overall great location and home!
08/27/2019 at 12:21 PM

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Lori C
(Homeowner Entered)

All that you could ask for
This is the second year we have stayed at this gorgeous property. First, the location is perfect. It is across the street from the beach with gorgeous ocean views from the windows, as if that wasn't enough, it is a short walk to Ptown. Second, the home is immaculate and has all of the comforts of home. We have never needed anything that wasn't already in the house. Third, the property owner is extremely responsive and quick to provide deposit refund. Fourth, and best of all for our family, we were able to bring our dog. My only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer!
08/11/2019 at 12:41 PM

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Donna D
(Homeowner Entered)

Ideal Provincetown Vacation
With a young child we are always concerned about cleanliness and we're very happy with how clean everything was upon our arrival. The house is beautiful and in a great location. Being able to walk into town or across the street to the beach was ideal. Julie was always helpful and responded to all questions I had. Can't wait to stay again.
08/06/2019 at 12:21 PM

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Cherie S
(Homeowner Entered)

Great house in a great location
Lovely spacious home, prefect with kids with friendly owners. Felt right at home here. Everything you could need plus a beach right across the street for exploring and shell hunting for the kids. Thank you for a lovely holiday
07/21/2019 at 11:42 PM

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Ben L
(Homeowner Entered)

Exceeded our expectations!
My family and I stayed here for 7 nights. I cannnot say enough about this property. It is clean and the decor is beautiful. It is spacious, and it had all the basics as far as utnesils, dishes, pots and pans, serving bowls, wine glasses, glasses It is close to everything and a short walk to the beach. Julie was wonderful and always got back to me with answers to my questions. I would definately return and highly reccomend this property.
07/16/2019 at 4:13 PM

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Rhonda C
(Homeowner Entered)

Great house and location
This is a great house and the location is awesome. We would definitely stay again.
08/25/2018 at 10:01 PM

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: May 2020
Michael C
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful week at this house. You can walk to Provincetown and the beach is across the street. This house has a beautiful patio with a gas grill and lots of seating for dining or lounging. The kitchen has all the comforts of home. We would definitely stay here again.
08/22/2018 at 1:06 AM

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: May 2020
Donna D
(Homeowner Entered)


Great place to stay in P-town!
We had a great time at this house. My wife and I stayed here with our 4 kids and everyone enjoyed it. The house was extremely clean, had plenty of space/beds for everyone and all of the things you need for a comfortable week at the Cape. The location was awesome. Right across the street (a 2-min walk) from a beautiful sand covered beach, not rocky at all. The owner Julie was friendly and communication was great. We would definitely stay here again!
08/14/2018 at 2:49 PM

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: May 2020
Anthony C
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for everything!! We had a wonderful week filled with memories. The house was perfect and I tried to put things (plants and pottery) back where we found them. The 2 yr old redecorated for you :)
Thanks again!!

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: June 2017
Rick G
(Homeowner Entered)

Hi Julie,
Just to let you know that thank you very much for the goodies. It was very thoughtful about you.

Also your house is beautiful. It seems to me that it was builded with lots of love.

We had a great time.
Take care and God bless you.

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: June 2017
Marlene S
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Julie,
Thank you so much for opening your lovely home to us. We've had a fantastic vacation with gorgeous weather and a beautiful place to stay. Thanks, too, for the very thoughtful welcome bucket. We loved the wine and the flyers and even made it to the vineyard. We did our best to leave all in it's place but there may be a plate or two out of order. The towels folded under the mirror in the master bedroom are cleaned but not folded as neatly as you do! We left the dirty towels near/in the washer but we didn't run the load as we were afraid to start it without being here. Same goes for sheets on all three beds.
Enjoy the rest of your summer! We hope to be lucky enough to stay here again next summer!
Thanks again

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: June 2017
Tracy P
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Julie,

WOW, I'm out of words - your house is amazing:-) This is the most beautiful home I have ever seen in the U.S - and I have seen a few.
Thank you so much for the welcome gift - just so nice :-)
We will have a fantastic week here in your house and this evening mom and David are coming over for some BBQ.
I have been out running on the beach already, I'm just a little bit jet lagged ;-)
Again, thank you so much for letting us rent your house:-)

All my best,
Jeanette

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: June 2017
Jeanette T
Norway
(Homeowner Entered)