Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Vineyard Sweet Spot
Edgartown Vacation Rental - ID 18754

4 BR
3 ½ baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 4 BRs: 2 kings, 2 queens, sofabeds
Beach: about 2 miles to EDG State and South beaches
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 6 years, 1 month
Contact details:
  Email Diane Williams
Contact Diane Williams, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (646) 300-3948 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 18754 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Comfortable Family Oasis

This is my family's second year in this house and we love it!! The house well accommodates our four small, respective families. It is nestled in a lovely, quiet community. I have spent many years going to the Vineyard, and staying in this Edgartown home is convenient to shopping and beaches. The kids enjoyed the yard and the nearby biking paths. My favorite part about this home is how well equipped it is inside. One of the loveliest homes I have stayed in to date.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: September 2014
Brooklyn, NY
Member since Feb 2012

My husband introduced me to the Vineyard after we got married three years ago. Everytime I step on the ferry my stress level goes to zero. We enjoyed your home.

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: May 2013
Phaedra F
Phoneix, AR
(Homeowner Entered)

Our family had a wonderful time here on MV. This house was a major part of the trip. We love the house and its location. It was easy to explore the island and we went to Long Point Beach four times and shopped til we dropped. Thanks for such a warm house with all the accoutrements to make this a memorable trip.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: May 2013
Campbell S
Chicago, IL
(Homeowner Entered)

Another fabulous vacation. We can't ask for better blessings than family and friends together. We're coming back next year!

Date of Stay: August 2007
Date Submitted: May 2013
Celeste C
Medford, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

This is our fourth time to the Vineyard at this home. this is perhaps the only place I can relax. The calm could be addictive. Thanks for sharing your peice for paradise.

Date of Stay: July 2007
Date Submitted: May 2013
Audrey M
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time staying in your home. I was able to celebrate my 30th birthday with family and friends. We even saw famous celebrities Beyonce and JayZ. We had one of the best meals at Sweetlife in OB. A great time was had by all.

Date of Stay: July 2007
Date Submitted: May 2013
Andrea D
(Homeowner Entered)

What a wonderful week in a wonderful home! The children loved it as much as the adults. We really enjoyed Illumination Night and the Ag Fair. Can't wait for the fireworks this evening. We plan on spending two weeks next summer.

Date of Stay: August 2005
Date Submitted: May 2013
Celeste C
Medford, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Second visit. Good times, good friends, good fun. What more can we ask for. The lazy crazy days of summer.

Date of Stay: July 2004
Date Submitted: May 2013
Barbara T
Brooklyn, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Love, Family, Tranquility, Peace, Understanding.
These are the feelings I experienced while spending time at your home.

Date of Stay: September 2003
Date Submitted: May 2013
Denise M
Buffalo, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

We wanted to thank you for the use of your spectatacular house. The weather was fantastic, the shopping was great, the beach beautiful and the house... well it felt like home. Thank you for allowing us to make your home ours. What a way to spend a honeymoon!!!

Date of Stay: September 2003
Date Submitted: May 2013
Reid H
(Homeowner Entered)

The waves at South Beach were spectacular! We had our annual lobsterfest Friday night, more food than we could possibly eat and then we made good use of the comfy couches. the place is beautiful, we slept like babies.

Date of Stay: July 2001
Date Submitted: May 2013
The Weston Family W
Newton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

What a wonderful home you have! Cool nights...peaceful sunny mornings. We had a wonderfult week here. As a native Long Island person, Martha's Vineyard was surely a memory I shall bring back and will visit again...

Date of Stay: June 2001
Date Submitted: May 2013
Stacey D
Dallas, Tx
(Homeowner Entered)