Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Walk to Town, Bike to Beach from this Bright & Cozy Saltbox!
Edgartown Vacation Rental - ID 20208

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 queen, 4 twins, Queen-size sofabed
Beach: 3 mi to State Beach, Ed; 3.5 mi to South Beach
Guest Reviews: 17 reviews
Time active: 2 years
Contact details:
  Email Michele Morley
Contact Michele Morley, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (203) 715-0369.
Please mention Property ID# 20208 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
17 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Hi Michelle ...we just love your home ...we have reanted from you for so long that we really consider it our own !! Location is fantastic, walk to town, walk to Morning Glory Farm and I like to walk to the beach !!! And the place really looks great with all the work you have recently done. On today, a very cold and rainy day, I am already looking forward to next July !!
Margaret

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Foxboro, MA
Member since Oct 2011

Your home is delightful. We had never been to the Vineyard before and staying at your home added to our pleasure!

Date of Stay: September 2010
Date Submitted: April 2011
Marilyn M
Myrtle Beach, SC
(Homeowner Entered)

The cottage was fantastic- What a great yard! What a beautiful place to turn 40!

Date of Stay: August 2007
Date Submitted: April 2011
Debbie K
Stratford, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Michael, who is 3 years old, thinks he has a house on Martha's Vineyard thanks to you and your family!

Date of Stay: December 2006
Date Submitted: April 2011
Henry O
Cape Cod, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Another great week on the island! Thanks, again, for letting us enjoy this house!

Date of Stay: August 2006
Date Submitted: April 2011
Gary L
Cheshire, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks a lot for sharing this little piece of Heaven with us!

Date of Stay: December 2005
Date Submitted: April 2011
Henry O
Cape Cod, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed our mornings biking to Morning Glory Farm for fresh blueberry muffins. Edgartown shopping was great! We enjoyed the house! Same time next year!

Date of Stay: August 2005
Date Submitted: April 2011
Moira A
Cheshire, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you again for sharing this wonderful home with our family. This has become a family tradition for us all!

Date of Stay: July 2005
Date Submitted: April 2011
Gary L
Cheshire, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Very quaint! Great house!

Date of Stay: September 2004
Date Submitted: April 2011
Lori V
Cheshire, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

What a wonderful home! Had fun in Edgartown & Oak Bluffs (love to shop!). Thanks so much!

Date of Stay: September 2004
Date Submitted: April 2011
Meg & Micky M
Cheshire, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed the beaches, Downtown, Morning Glory Farm and this home! Another great vacation - same time next year!

Date of Stay: August 2004
Date Submitted: April 2011
Moira A
Cheshire, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

The house was so comfortable even our day of rain added a special flavor to our week. Thanks!

Date of Stay: August 2004
Date Submitted: April 2011
Margaret T
Foxborough, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

As always, we had a perfect week in this house on our dream island. The outdoor shower added a lot for us having so many people in and out. Thanks so much for providing these conditions for us!

Date of Stay: July 2004
Date Submitted: April 2011
Gary L
Cheshire, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

The house is great and so kid friendly. Henry Jr and our new addition, Michael, had a super time. One of our highlights was Michael (9 months) started to crawl for the first time! The house makes MV a nice winter retreat for us!

Date of Stay: February 2004
Date Submitted: April 2011
Henry O
Cape Cod, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

What a wonderful winter wonderland. I ran the Martha's Vineyard road race and the kids cheered me on as I ran by the house! Went sledding across the street and then warmed up with hot chocolate in the house. Thanks for sharing your house with us!

Date of Stay: February 2003
Date Submitted: April 2011
Elizabeth H
Osterville, Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks for a memorable week with our family - your home was home for us!

Date of Stay: August 2002
Date Submitted: April 2011
Moira A
Cheshire, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Wow. What a great house. This was such a great location, the center of Edgartown being so close was so convenient. Thanks, again!

Date of Stay: August 2002
Date Submitted: April 2011
Gary L
Cheshire, CT
(Homeowner Entered)