Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Private Beach! 3 bedroom, 2 bath with AC, washer/dryer

Truro Vacation Rental - ID 33638
3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 2 queens, 2 twins
Beach: Right across Shore Rd from your own private beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 4 months

We had an amazing time at the Winterberry house. The house is well decorate, kitchen is well equipped, the view is amazing and beds are comfortable. The private beach right across the street is lovely. It was our first time in Provincetown area and we are in love with the place, the landscapes are out of breath. We will come back :)

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: November 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Fanny L
(Homeowner Entered)

Amazing location!! Cute beachside cottage- tastefully decorated. House is well stocked with everything you need. Close to everything.

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: October 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Jamie P
(Homeowner Entered)

Awesome location, wonderful host, very comfortable home - I highly recommend staying at Edward's place. Everything exceeded our expectations!!

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Jackie R
(Homeowner Entered)

This place was exactly as advertised! The bedrooms were comfortable and the living space had great accommodations. We loved taking morning and evening walks on the beach which was easy to access and the bus made it super easy to get down to Provincetown without any hassle. We'd definitely recommend a stay here!

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Janelle B
(Homeowner Entered)

Unbelievable experience! Stayed with my family and we loved everything about the house! The view is magical to wake up to and the private beach is priceless. Will definitely be back!

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Lauren N
(Homeowner Entered)

Five stars! We LOVED our stay, the house was perfect for two couples. Plenty of privacy with the bedroom downstairs. The location was so close to everything and the private beach was gorgeous. Our view for coffee every morning was unbeatable and reading on the beach deck was exactly what I needed to recharge. Thanks again for such a wonderful week!

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Dawn M
(Homeowner Entered)

Really nice space for a group. There's a separate space in the basement which is helpful of there are two couples. The beach access is awesome.

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Katherine D
(Homeowner Entered)

The house was very relaxing, and had everything we needed. We loved watching the seal in the morning, collecting shells and catching crabs at low tide. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had a wonderful stay and we look forward to coming back many more times!

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Michael M
(Homeowner Entered)

My family and I had a great time! This house is very family friendly and the beach is so close it was very convenient.

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Ashley L
(Homeowner Entered)

Edward's place is in a great location - on the beach, next to a market and very close to p-town. We felt relaxed and like we were on vacation in their home (the beds are so comfortable). It was our first time visiting the cape and I hope to be back very soon! When we come back we will definitely stay here again.

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Shaun B
(Homeowner Entered)

Great space, extras like seventh generation soap and awesome location and beach! Thank you for the perfect family weekend.

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Valerie M
(Homeowner Entered)

We absolutely LOVED this place. The view is gorgeous, the colors of the whole place are bright and airy and gives the whole home a really relaxing feeling. The furniture and linens are very comfortable as well, what a pleasure. The beach across the street is also incredible, what a great location. The communication was superb. We can't wait to go back.

** From Airbnb **

Date of Stay: May 2019
Date Submitted: May 2020
Ilona D
(Homeowner Entered)