Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Lovely Family Home-Perfect Location - 200 Yards to Beach
Hyannis Vacation Rental - ID 13883

2 BR
1 ½ bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 2 BRs: 2 queens, 2 twins, Pack&Play
Beach: 200 yards to Sea Street (Keyes) Beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 9 years, 3 months
Contact details:
  Email Elena
Contact Elena, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (774) 573-0166 (Elena).
Please mention Property ID# 13883 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We had a wonderful vacation. So peaceful and restful.
We were on the beach every day watching the osprey dunk for food, playing with the gulls and admiring the variety of sailing ships. The band concerts on Wednesday nights reminded me of simpler times.
Thank you for all your kindness and hospitality.

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Donna and E
(Homeowner Entered)

The house was great-everything and anything that we needed was here. Thank you for making our stay in Hyannis the much more enjoyable. We had a great time and wil defintely be back!

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
The H
(Homeowner Entered)
A wonderful home!

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful home, Elena. It was clean, roomy, and convenient to beaches and towns. The beach pass was a great bonus, as well!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
Liverpool, NY
Member since Feb 2012

Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. We've stayed in many along the East Coast and we agree that your home is our favorite!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Scott P
VA
(Homeowner Entered)

We will always remember our delightful stay at your wonderful home.

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Claudette M
MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We so enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. The energy here is healing and restful,..the result no doubt of all the care and thoughtfulness...we had everything we could possibly need.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Ed P
NY
(Homeowner Entered)

"We lived very comfortably in your beautiful home. The house is very clean and very well equipped with everything we need. We would love to return to your house next summer. We would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Date of Stay: September 2009
Date Submitted: September 2009
Ballston Lake, NY
Member since Aug 2009

We had a WONDERFUL time on vacation! You're place is just so charming and clean, we loved it! My kids loved how close we were to the beach and the little ones loved the Ocean!

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: August 2009
Karen and Kevin M
Shrewsbury, Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

"We absolutely loved our vacation in your beautiful beach house. The proximity to the beach was perfect while being tucked away on a quiet dead end. The house was so tastefully decorated and immaculate. I will certainly recommend this home to friends and family.Being well stocked with plenty of beach supplies was particularly helpful. We can't wait to come back next summer!

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: August 2009
Tewksbury, MA
Member since Mar 2007

We loved your house and had the most fabulous, restful vacation. Seaport Village Realty was So friendly and helpful. We're going to recommend your house and would love to return there again.

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: July 2009
Diane S
Jacksonville, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you the wonderful attention to detail and comfort we found. From the soft comfortable bedding to the cuisinart cookware-we found everthing to be of high standards. We loved the open floor plan. It was a delight to take a walk along the beach every morning.

Date of Stay: May 2008
Date Submitted: July 2009
Nadine H
MN
(Homeowner Entered)