Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Beautiful New Cape in Great Local. AC, Beach Pass included
Hyannis Vacation Rental - ID 4800

3 BR
2 ½ baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 king, 1 queen, 6 twins
Beach: 1/2 mile to Sea St Beach,1.1/2 miles to Craigvill
Guest Reviews: 23 reviews
Time active: 13 years, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Luciano Berardi
Contact Luciano Berardi, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (781) 389-5310 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 4800 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
23 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Hyannis 2015

We vacation on the Cape every summer and have stayed at many different houses. This house was one of our favorites. It was very well maintained and very clean. The location is excellent and is very close to the beaches. Kalmus is our favorite. You cannot appreciate how much the beach pass means until you actually have one. It may seem insignificant, but it definitely is an extra perk. And although the house seems close to the adjacent houses, it really is not and you have total privacy. I definitely recommend this house!!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: September 2015
Clarks Summit, PA
Member since Jan 2010
Great house, terrific location

We rented the house this year for the first time. It is a terrific place. Beautiful amenities, spacious, and a great location. Close to the Melody Tent and Main Street in Hyannis. The house also offers nice outdoor space with a deck off of the kitchen. Next time we are vacationing on the Cape, we will certainly prioritize renting the home.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Member since May 2015
Serene and Spacious

When you arrive at this property, the first thing you notice is the Serenity of the area and how Spacious the house presents itself. We had a wonderful week with 6 adults saying on this property. The location is centrally located where we could take beautiful walks through the peaceful neighborhood or to downtown Hyannis where there are wonderful shopping and an abundance of restaurants (Torino's was our favorite). You can bike to some local beaches and pass through the beautiful homes of Hyannis Port. The beaches are free, but you do need to pay for parking, the parking pass provided by the owner was a nice inclusion (along with the beach chairs and umbrellas) that provided access to all the beaches and ponds in the Barnstable area. Hyannis is centrally located on the Cape for short rides to the quaint towns like Falmouth and Chatham.

The house was just the right size for the number in our party. The large family room provided enough space (great couch) for all of us to enjoy downtime relaxing with nice movies on a large HDTV. The kitchen was large with all the amenities needed for cooking our meals. All the towels and linens were provided, and the central air really was a benefit to cool us down. The outdoor deck was a relaxing area for morning coffee. The outdoor grill was convenient for one of our BBQ dinners. There was a finished basement along with a ping-pong table that we used for some serious tournaments.

We want to thank to thank Len for the opportunity to use his home for our 2014 Summer Vacation. We could not have been happier with our choice of rental properties.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Glassboro, NJ
Member since Mar 2014
Great Place, Perfect Location

We've stayed here for 4 years in a row, and can't say enough great things about it. It's located perfectly between Hyannis and Craigville Beach and provides quick access to anything (beaches, stores, restaurants, the melody tent etc.) in a nice, quiet neighborhood. The house is setup with comfortable furniture, a great kitchen, outdoor patio/grille and plenty of room for a lot of people to crash inside after a day of exploring/lounging around the Cape. It's always been in great shape. If you're looking in this area for a rental - you can't go wrong with this "the brown house" - which is what my son calls it, and is what he asks about the other 51 weeks a year we're not there....

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: November 2013
Rochester, NY
Member since Mar 2010
Perfect Cape Cod getaway....

My family and I had the pleasure of spending a week at this beautiful Cape Cod home. It is nestled in a cute little neighborhood which is great for taking strolls. The beach pass was great. It allowed us to go to all of the area beaches. We found our favorite two minutes away from the house (Keys Beach). The house was just perfect. It was the cleanest rental we have ever been in. The house had everything that we needed from linen to pots and pans, towels and beach umbrella. The central AC was amazing. We would have had a very uncomfortable week without it. The outside shower was a hit with the whole family. We even took advantage of the great deck out back with a picnic table to enjoy our morning coffee and breakfast. Its location is also great and was centrally located allowing us to take daily trips along the Cape. We are anxiously awaiting our trip next August to the same home. Thanks for making our vacation spectacular.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: November 2012
West Chazy, NY
Member since Jul 2011

Thank you so much for allowing our family to use your beautiful home. It was perfect and we were truly at home here. We plan on being in touch to make arrangements for next year. Cheers

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Charles S
Westchester County, New York
(Homeowner Entered)

This was our 2nd year staying at your beautiful home - how comforting it was to come back and feel like we were "home". This house is so centrally located to everything we want to do on the Cape. We can't wait to come back next year! P.S. The air conditioning was excellent idea!!!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Sean M
Rochester, New York
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time here this week, the weather was perfect (sunny everyday) and the house was very comfortable. It was our sons Cameron's first vacation (he's 7 months old) so it had special meaning for us. Thank you very much for renting to us, we especially enjoyed the air conditioning and the grill!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Billwas perfect (sunny everyda H
Jamaica Plains, Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

This is our 4th time staying in this house and we were not disappointed! The weather was super and the air conditioning was a nice surprise that we previously had not enjoyed! This has become our home away from home and we hope to stay here again. Thank you for letting us use your home.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Debbie P
Cleves, Ohio
(Homeowner Entered)

A thousand thanks for allowing us to use your beautiful home! It was everything we imagined and more.

Date of Stay: August 2007
Date Submitted: December 2010
Capoccitti family c
Toronto, canada
(Homeowner Entered)

We appreciated our week in Cape Cod. A big part of it, Your wonderful home that made us feel like home. It provided everything for the childeren and the grownups.

Date of Stay: August 2007
Date Submitted: December 2010
Georges, Jocelyne p
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed your Cape house very much! Got to visit all the sea side towns. Loved Chatham, climbed the light house and even the seals were out. Went to Nantucket to enjoy lunch and shop. Your house was wonderful inside and out, the beds are very cozy and offered comfort for our tired bodies.

Date of Stay: October 2006
Date Submitted: December 2010
Linda B
Seabreeze , NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Our 2nd stay at your home was just as wonderful as the first!! The Cape has become a very special place for us all. Our time here captured in memories and pictures to last a lifetime. Merci Beaucoup

Date of Stay: August 2006
Date Submitted: December 2010
Jacques and Loiuse h
Chelmsford, Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed the house in Hyannisport. The weather was great and we loved the location. Two thumbs up! We visited Martha's Vinyard, Provinctown and the National beach. We saw 30-40 whales on our P-town whale watch.

Date of Stay: August 2006
Date Submitted: December 2010
Staab and Kaachi fam s
(Homeowner Entered)

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at your home on the Cape. We couldnt have asked for better accomodations. The home is perfectly appointed for your every need. Our first trip to Cape Cod was so fantastic, We will definitely be back.

Date of Stay: July 2006
Date Submitted: December 2010
Laurie and Kurt D
San Jose, , Ca
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for allowing us to use your very comforable home. We had heard about it from some friends that stayed here and we're very glad we acted on the recommendation.

Date of Stay: October 2005
Date Submitted: December 2010
Whitneys W
Philadelphia, Pa
(Homeowner Entered)

We had another great time here this year. We enjoyed the easy access to Main st as well as other towns and attractions.

Date of Stay: July 2005
Date Submitted: December 2010
Sherry K
Dighton, ma
(Homeowner Entered)

The house is beautiful. The internet pictures don't do it justice. Your attention to detail was much appreciated. Looking forward to our next visit.

Date of Stay: July 2005
Date Submitted: December 2010
Barbara M
Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

We all enjoyed your comfortable and well equipped home. The beach pass was a great plus!

Date of Stay: July 2005
Date Submitted: December 2010
Beth R
Whitchall, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Another great time. This time it was for my daughters wedding.

Date of Stay: June 2005
Date Submitted: December 2010
Paul, Missy and family w
Edgartown, Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

My first impressions are amazement over the movie collection and how comfortable we all are here. The house has a clever layout and is so crisp and clean. Plenty of room for everyone to find some peace and quiet. The kids have turned the downstairs playroom into thier clubhouse and don't want to leave. We've had some beautiful beach weather and this house is the perfect proximity to everything! We had a spectacular week.

Date of Stay: July 2004
Date Submitted: December 2010
Sherry and family K
Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

This is a great place to come and relax with the family. We felt like we were at home here. It's so comfortable and accomodating.

Date of Stay: March 2004
Date Submitted: December 2010
Paul, Missy, Kaylee, Josh w
edgartown, ma
(Homeowner Entered)

Wonderful! The house was perfect! The weather was amazing. We look forward to our next trip.

Date of Stay: July 2003
Date Submitted: December 2010
Louse and Jacques p
chelsmford, ma
(Homeowner Entered)