Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Newly Renovated - Just Steps to the Beach and Heated Pool!
Hyannis Vacation Rental - ID 31511

2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 1 king, 2 twins, Sofa Bed
Beach: 1/10 mile to Keyes Memorial Beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 8 months
Contact details:
  Email Stephen
Contact Stephen, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (203) 240-3002 (Mobile).
Please mention Property ID# 31511 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Ocean Views

Nice views of the ocean from an outdoor patio with comfortable chairs. There is a grill to cook on and the beach is very clean and has views of the Kennedy Compound. The cottage was comfortable even in the heat with two A/C units. Beds are comfortable and the unit was clean. Would definitely recommend.

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: August 2019
Agawam, MA
Member since Aug 2019
The Place to Be. Perfect Location!

We had a view of the water and steps from the beach. Close to the pool and walking distance from the town. We traveled from Provincetown to Woods Hole easily by car. The cottage was clean and updated. Very comfortable for our family. We loved the patio with a big oak tree providing shade most of the day. Owner, Steve, was friendly and easy to deal. He went out of his way to help.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: August 2019
Orchard Park, NY
Member since Aug 2019
Best place for a relaxing vacation!

So happy to have found this cottage for our vacation! Plenty of room for our family and our kids' friends. Short walk to the beach, pool on site and comfy beds for sleeping. Having a view of the ocean for morning coffee was a great way to start each day. The cottage was as advertised, and Steve was so helpful in making sure our stay was everything we hoped it would be. Already counting down the days until we can return next summer! Highly recommend this cottage to anyone looking for a great location for family vacation.

Accuracy of listing:
Experience with homeowner:
Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2018
Absolutely Perfect!

We stayed at 4B for a week and couldn’t have asked for anything better. We had everything we needed. The unit was immaculate and extremely comfortable. We spent most nights grilling on the patio with views of the water. The location was perfect; a short (less then 2 mins) walk to the private beach and less than a minute to walk to the heated outdoor pool. It took us five mins by car to hit Main Street - we enjoyed the night life, restaurants, and shopping galore. We will definitely be back. The owner, Stephen, was easy to book with and did all he could to accommodate us to ensure our stay was spectacular! If you are lucky enough to book this unit in Hyannis, don’t hesitate!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
North Haven, CT
Member since Mar 2019
Great cottage and perfect location!

My family of 4 stayed the last week in June-- I am always a bit nervous about how cottages look "in person" as opposed to online, but we were delighted to find the cottage and location were better than expected! Clean(clean!!), fresh, and bright, the cottage is so comfortable with everything we needed for our stay. The proximity to the beautiful beach was the best part-- it was such a treat to be able to just pop back to the house for food or extra chairs, sunscreen, etc-- especially with 2 kids under 7 who need something constantly! The beach was not crowded at all-- in fact it felt like a private beach most days. The other great this for small kids was that it was pretty shallow, especially at low tide.

Steve was such a responsive and helpful host-- I asked if he had beach chairs at the cottage the day before our week and he immediately purchased them and had them waiting for us when we arrived- He also checked in (via text) after we arrived and mid week to see if everything was acceptable, which made me feel confident that had we had a problem or needed something he would have been very responsive-

It was a fantastic week and we cant wait to return!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Mar 2019
Hyannis

Cute, well decorated cottage. It is well located and just a few yards from a nice beach. The cottage has a great patio with a picnic table and grill. Very nice for outdoor dining.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: June 2019
Tucson, AZ
Member since Jun 2019
Cape Vacation 4B

Enjoyed our vacation at Breakwaters 4B. The place was perfect for my mom and I. A few steps to Keyes Beach along with the pool was definitely a plus. The place was tastefully decorated and recently updated. The king bed was extremely comfortable and was told the twin bed was likewise comfortable. Sometimes pictures show a fabulous place but then when you get to the place you are disappointed but not in the case. It was a great place and had a very nice vacation.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: June 2019
Clark Mills, NY
Member since Feb 2019
Amazing Memorial Day Weekend

This Memorial Day weekend spent with my friends at Breakwater was so great we were happy with everything. Everyone loved the beds they slept in even the pull out queen was amazingly comfortable. Loved the king sized bed I slept like a baby every night. The water pressure in the shower was unbelievable no one wanted to get out of it. The cathedral ceiling is my favorite. Sitting outside on the deck enjoying the weather, eating food, grilling was so nice. Being able to not walk so far to the beach was great. My boyfriend says it's beautiful, clean, peaceful, quiet neighborhood. Everyone had a great time. Thanks for having us.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2019
Date Submitted: May 2019
Springfield, MA
Member since May 2018
Wonderful Vacation Experience - Cozy Cottage and Relaxing views

This was my first visit back to the Cape in many years. The location was great and the Cottage was perfectly decorated with a genuine Cape Cod feel. Views from the Cottage to the beach were wonderful and the walking possibilities were endless with the newly paved/side walked streets that lead back to Main Street Hyannis or just a few steps away for an early morning or after dinner beach walk. I hope to return next year during the summer to enjoy the seasonal events.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2019
Date Submitted: June 2019
Stamford, CT
Member since May 2019
Terrific value!

I can't believe that I found this place near the beach for less than a cramped hotel room a mile away would cost!!!!

Great location. Nice and clean.


Terrific value!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2019
Date Submitted: May 2019
Holden, MA
Member since May 2019
Wonderful Cottage and Location

We stayed at this cottage for spring weekend getaway and loved it. We plan to come back when we can spend an entire week.

The inside has clearly been updated recently and the furniture and beds are all new. It is truly as advertised as being "steps to the beach." You can see the ocean from the living room and it's not more than a minute or so walk!

The weather was a bit cool but the patio looks great and we're looking forward to spending some summer evenings sitting out and having a BBQ.

Love this place!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2019
Date Submitted: May 2019
Stamford, CT
Member since May 2019
Cozy Cottage

We spent a long weekend at this newly renovated cottage. What a great place to relax and enjoy our time. The beach was so close and well maintained. I look forward to returning in the summer to really enjoy the beach. The patio is a great place to sit under the shade tree enjoying a glass of wine while looking at the ocean.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: January 2019
Date Submitted: January 2019
Agawam, MA
Member since Jan 2019