Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Oceanfront Luxury Home On Nauset Beach In Cape Cod
East Orleans Vacation Rental - ID 5026

6 BR
5 baths
Sleeps 16
Beds: 1 king, 5 queens, 4 twins
Beach: Oceanfront Property
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 15 years, 10 months
Contact details:
  Email Alex
Contact Alex, by e-mail, or at .
Please mention Property ID# 5026 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Great Views

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Orleans! The property has amazing views and there was plenty of space to relax. The house was also very clean and charming. The central location in Orleans allowed for easy day trips to the entire Cape. Highlights of our trip included whale watching in Provincetown and seeing so many seals on Nauset Beach. Would definitely stay there again!"

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: June 2019
Toledo, OH
Member since Jun 2019
Perfect Spot

We stayed at this beautiful property summer 2018. Not only was the house immaculate but offered PLENTY of room for all our family guests. Everyone was saying how much they loved their perfectly decorated space and private bathroom. This house was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone, and we ranged in ages from 4 months to 70! The ocean view from the deck was gorgeous and we even got to see a whale in the distance. The big backyard offered lots of room for the little ones to run around after a day at the beach. We all loved taking the short stroll along the surf path to beautiful Nauset Beach. At the beach we were lucky enough to see seals up close. Alex was amazing to work with and extremely helpful. We all loved this property and would love to make staying here a tradition.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: September 2018
Cohasset, MA
Member since Sep 2018
Nifty Nauset Beach Rental

We rented this beautiful home in order to accommodate 16 family members all attending our daughter's wedding. It certainly lived up to what was advertised! Dealing with the property owner was a breeze. The house was very clean and welcoming and who could not love the fabulous view. The kitchen was well situated and appointed, providing us with everything we needed to prepare and have most of our dinners 'at home.' To top it off, the balcony afforded more than enough space to accommodate our outdoor living and dining experience. We would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking for a peaceful and gorgeous get away to Nauset Beach.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Richmond Hill, GA
Member since Jun 2018
Wonderful house, great location

Our multi-generation family has stayed in this house for the past 4 years and will gather again in July 2018. The house is immaculate and has every amenity you can think of. Ample space to spread out, letting teenagers hang out a distance from their elders but gather together for meals and goodies in the dining room or on the deck. Being able to walk to the beach has spoiled us for any other location and Nauset is one of the very best beaches on the Cape. We're hoping the winter storms didn't do too much damage. Yes, it's pricey but it's worth it!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: April 2018
Amherst, MA
Member since Aug 2007
Perfect for Family Reunion

This inviting home was the perfect answer for our family reunion of 13 people. Plenty of comfortable beds and the five full baths with hair dryers were a godsend with five women in the house. The kitchen had plenty of counter space and is stocked with almost everything you can think of for any serving or cooking want, except a wok and pancake griddle, if you want to nitpick. I really loved the spices left behind by past guests and even added a few more for future guests.

The shore is an easy walking distance and we loved taking our morning coffee out to the deck to watch the waves roll in and out. Possibly my favorite memory since I'm an Arizona desert dweller.

We all loved the large grass lawn and made fun use of it playing badminton, volleyball and croquet. Priceless family memories were made here and I highly recommend the Cottage Street Bakery to make your Cape Cod experience even sweeter.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
Chandler, AZ
Member since Jun 2017
Impressive home, spectacular beach, great owners!

This is a great house for family and friends to enjoy together. The property was very well cared for and we thoroughly enjoyed our 6 night stay. Houses are not right on top of each other so you have privacy. Very short walk to picture perfect beach. Seals were fun to watch! House has a great layout so all can enjoy togetherness in the great room or quiet time away. Dining room was great and could accommodate all 16! Designer kitchen made it easy for all to help prepare meals. Large brand new webber grill was a treat. Bathrooms were all very up to date and VERY clean. Designer master bath with huge shower was awesome. everyone was taking turns in our bathroom for the shower! Deck was large with a great view of the dunes and ocean. Ease of access to grocery stores and shopping and fried clams allowed more time on the beach! I highly recommend!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2016
Date Submitted: June 2016
New Boston, NH
Member since Jun 2016
Great house at a great location

After many years being back in Switzerland, we came back with our children, their partners, and 4 grandchildren to spend a summer vacation in Orleans MA close to Nauset Beach.

The house was just the ideal spot and perfect for all of us. Well-equipped and very spacious for 10 people. We especially liked the beautiful deck with stunning views of ocean and dunes, the privacy and the opportunity to walk directly from the house and have easy access to Nauset Beach.
We would definitely stay there again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Member since Aug 2015
Great family gathering spot

What a wonderful location for a family reunion. This property met all of our needs and exceeded our expectations. Very convenient to the beach and to activities throughout the Cape. We especially enjoyed the large deck overlooking the dunes and the ocean, and being serenaded by birdsong.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
Lake Worth, FL
Member since Jul 2015
Great for a crowd!

We rented this beautiful house for 8 couples to stay in for a wedding on Memorial Day weekend.
This house was perfect for all of us! It was very clean and everyone had their own space. The views were beautiful and it was very quiet. We would definitely stay there again!

Date of Stay: May 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
Newburyport, MA
Member since Jul 2015
Wonderful house!

Three generations gathered in this lovely home in Nauset Heights. We have stayed in this area in the past, but never in as well-equipped and gracious house. Walk to the beach, sit on the deck and listen to the surf and just relax. Plenty of room to be together for meals and games but to get away from each other when you desire: younger folks to play pool on the first floor, watch TV in the family room or have a conversation in the living room.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Amherst, MA
Member since Aug 2007
Ever-changing Masterpiece

The view from the deck is an ever-changing masterpiece. We come from a country known for its majestic mountains so being able to take in Nauset Beach and the Atlantic Ocean in such an intimate way was a unique experience for our family. Our stay was enhanced by being able to enjoy this breath-taking panorama while staying in spacious and first-class accommodations.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2013
Date Submitted: December 2013
Member since Dec 2013