Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.
Wellfleet Vacation Rental condo in Cape Cod MA | ID 34458
3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 1 queen, 1 double, 2 twins
Beach: 2.5 Sunken Meadow Beach and 2.7 mi to Marconi Beach
Guest Reviews: 2 reviews 2 reviews
OWNER SPECIAL: July 16 - 23 and August 27 - Sept 2 Available!
Daily
Weekly
Monthly
Summer 2022
 
Off-season 2022/23
 
Summer 2023
 
Summer 2022
$2,200 - $2,600
Off-season 2022/23
$2,000 - $2,200
Summer 2023
 
Summer 2022
 
Off-season 2022/23
 
Summer 2023
 
State and local taxes of 14.45% will apply
Listed by Cape Vacation Rentals
Active
9 months
Property ID 34458
Description

Description

Don't miss this one! Sparkling home! This nicely updated pet-friendly home offers central air and is ready for you to enjoy your Wellfleet vacation - it's only 2.7 miles to Sunken Meadow Beach. Nice social areas meld together for easy living and with three bedrooms the home can accommodate 6 people. The roomy kitchen is well equipped and there's plenty of room for more than one cook; the adjacent dining area has a table that easily seats all guests. A living room with bay windows, large TV plus comfortable furniture make this a nice gathering spot for everyone. Three bedrooms (queen, double, and two twin beds) and two baths round out this home. The private backyard deck has nice outdoor furniture, including an outside dining table with an umbrella and a gas grill for all your grilling needs; beach chairs are provided for your convenience and an enclosed shower for washing off after the beach. 2.7 miles to South Sunken Beach on Cape Cod Bay in Eastham and 2.7 miles to Marconi Beach on the Atlantic Ocean in Wellfleet.
Restaurants, galleries, beaches, Wellfleet Audubon Sanctuary, Cape Cod Rail Trail, and the Wellfleet Drive-in are all within easy driving distance.
State and local taxes of 14.45% will apply.
Rates and availability are subject to change.
Room Occupancy Excise Registration Certificate Number C0295773180

This condo is on floor 1 of 1.

Location

Location - Wellfleet

Nearest beach: 2.5 Sunken Meadow Beach and 2.7 mi to Marconi Beach

41.8924959 -69.9886602 0
Photos

Photos

Pricing & Availability

Pricing & Availability

1
OWNER SPECIAL:
July 16 - 23 and August 27 - Sept 2 Available!

Additional availability info: Homes listed as available today may not be available when you decide to book;availability may change. This is a Saturday to Saturday vacation rental.

Payment Methods: American Express, Visa, MasterCard (no transaction fees); and personal checks

Additional Pricing Info: $500 refundable security deposit,$150 non-refundable administrative fee. Final payment by May 1,2021, State and local taxes of 14.45% will apply

Minimum Stay Requirements:
  • Summer 2022
    7 nights
  • Off-season 2022/23
    7 nights
  • Summer 2023
    7 nights
Available
Unavailable
Unknown

Calendar Last Updated: June 27, 2022

next
  • Price JULY 2022
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $2,200              1
     $2,200  2 3 4 5 6 7 8
     $2,200  9 10 11 12 13 14 15
     $2,600  16 17 18 19 20 21 22
     $2,600  23 24 25 26 27 28 29
     $2,600  30 31          
  • Price AUGUST 2022
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $2,600      1 2 3 4 5
     $2,600  6 7 8 9 10 11 12
     $2,600  13 14 15 16 17 18 19
     $2,200  20 21 22 23 24 25 26
     $2,200  27 28 29 30 31    
  • Price SEPTEMBER 2022
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $2,200            1 2
     $2,200  3 4 5 6 7 8 9
     $2,000  10 11 12 13 14 15 16
     $2,000  17 18 19 20 21 22 23
     $2,000  24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • Price OCTOBER 2022
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $2,000  1 2 3 4 5 6 7
     $2,000  8 9 10 11 12 13 14
     $2,000  15 16 17 18 19 20 21
        22 23 24 25 26 27 28
        29 30 31        
  • Price NOVEMBER 2022
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
              1 2 3 4
        5 6 7 8 9 10 11
        12 13 14 15 16 17 18
        19 20 21 22 23 24 25
        26 27 28 29 30    
  • Price DECEMBER 2022
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                  1 2
        3 4 5 6 7 8 9
        10 11 12 13 14 15 16
        17 18 19 20 21 22 23
        24 25 26 27 28 29 30
        31            
  • Price JANUARY 2023
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
          1 2 3 4 5 6
        7 8 9 10 11 12 13
        14 15 16 17 18 19 20
        21 22 23 24 25 26 27
        28 29 30 31      
  • Price FEBRUARY 2023
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                1 2 3
        4 5 6 7 8 9 10
        11 12 13 14 15 16 17
        18 19 20 21 22 23 24
        25 26 27 28      
  • Price MARCH 2023
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                1 2 3
        4 5 6 7 8 9 10
        11 12 13 14 15 16 17
        18 19 20 21 22 23 24
        25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • Price APRIL 2023
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
        1 2 3 4 5 6 7
        8 9 10 11 12 13 14
        15 16 17 18 19 20 21
        22 23 24 25 26 27 28
        29 30          
  • Price MAY 2023
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
            1 2 3 4 5
        6 7 8 9 10 11 12
        13 14 15 16 17 18 19
        20 21 22 23 24 25 26
        27 28 29 30 31    
  • Price JUNE 2023
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                  1 2
        3 4 5 6 7 8 9
        10 11 12 13 14 15 16
        17 18 19 20 21 22 23
        24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • Price JULY 2023
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
        1 2 3 4 5 6 7
        8 9 10 11 12 13 14
        15 16 17 18 19 20 21
        22 23 24 25 26 27 28
        29 30 31        
  • Price AUGUST 2023
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
              1 2 3 4
        5 6 7 8 9 10 11
        12 13 14 15 16 17 18
        19 20 21 22 23 24 25
        26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • Price SEPTEMBER 2023
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                    1
        2 3 4 5 6 7 8
        9 10 11 12 13 14 15
        16 17 18 19 20 21 22
        23 24 25 26 27 28 29
        30            
next
Amenities

Amenities

  • Central air Central air

  • A/C unit(s) A/C unit(s)

  • Outdoor shower Outdoor shower

  • Washer&dryer Washer&dryer

  • Pets considered Pets considered

  • Internet Internet

  • Deck, porch or patio Deck, porch or patio

  • BBQ-grill BBQ-grill

  • TV TV

  • Cable/satellite TV Cable/satellite TV

  • Coffee maker Coffee maker

  • Dishwasher Dishwasher



    Reviews

    Guest Reviews

    2 reviews
    Have you stayed here? Write a review
    Meh

    The home was a pleasant place to stay. It was clean and as described in the listing. However, the dishwasher didn't work for the entire duration of our two-week stay, the washing machine was not properly installed and flooded on numerous occasions (which was eventually fixed) and there was an issue with the propane system which resulted in a loss of hot water. We had to remain on-site to let various vendors and repair people into the home several times at great inconvenience to us. The owners refused to refund any of our fees despite the intrusions on our vacation and the lack of access to the dishwasher and, at times, the washing machine which were amenities we paid for. show more show less

    Accuracy of listing:
    Cleanliness of home:
    Experience with homeowner:
    Return to rental or recommend to friend:
    Date of Stay: August 2021
    Date Submitted: May 2022
    Owner Response:

    I am terribly sorry about the inconveniences that you experienced while staying at this rental. You were great tenants and I was extremely grateful for your cooperation with the repairs that needed to be made while you were there. I did discover after you left that the dishwasher adapter on the sink had been removed by a previous tenant. The part has since been replaced and we are now aware of the issue, in part because of the communication you had with our office. The washing machine was repaired while you were there and unfortunately the gas company that is supposed to do automatic delivery, allowing the propane to run out was beyond our control. I do understand that there were a few service men at the house but there was no need for you to remain at the house. I would once again like to thank you for your cooperation with the unforeseen issues that arose and I hope that we will be able to help you with another vacation in the future.show moreshow less

    Member since May 2017
    Spotless home

    The house was spotless and spacious . Air conditioning was a bonus for sure !
    Thank you so much ! We would definitely rent again.

    Accuracy of listing:
    Cleanliness of home:
    Experience with homeowner:
    Return to rental or recommend to friend:
    Date of Stay: July 2021
    Date Submitted: July 2021
    Fayetteville, NY
    Member since Mar 2021
    About

    About Cape Vacation Rentals

    Member since:
    3/8/2017
    Reviews:
    2 reviews
    Response Time:
    Within a day
    Response Rate:
    100%
    Contact
     
     
    Your Email
     
    First Name
     
    Last Name
    Describe Your Dates
    Phone (optional)
    # Guests
    Adults
    Children
    Done
    Describe yourself, what you're looking for, and ask questions!
    Message
    Not from the United States?
    Country
    Send As Guest
    Clear Form