Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Waterfront home with spacious living areas and water views

Chatham Vacation Rental - ID 16212
4 BR
3 ½ baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 3 queens, 4 twins
Beach: 1/2 Oyster Pond Beach and 1/2 to 1 m. to Nantucket Sound or Atlantic beaches
Guest Reviews: 21 reviews
Time active: 11 years, 4 months
21 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Thank you so much! We enjoyed your lovely home and the fantastic view.
The MacIntyre Family

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: February 2020
Yvette M
(Homeowner Entered)

We really enjoyed the lovely view and breeze on the porch!
The Liveseys and Grants

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: February 2020
Karen L
(Homeowner Entered)

Amazing experience with so many people. The views of Oyster Pond are picturesque. Thank you for renting this spectacular house.
The Seavers

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: February 2020
Member since Mar 2019

Beautiful, comfortable home and views!
Love the porch and wide lawn. So much privacy. We are a large family and have come to the Cape for 60 years. From little pine acre cabins to needing about 4 houses now when we come up. Our immediate family is here and we love it! Definitely hope to return, we spend 2 weeks in Chatham every year.
JTC+kids+grandkids

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: February 2020
Member since Nov 2017

Beautiful spot for the Ripley family, Thanks for everything!

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: February 2020
Member since Mar 2018

Great vacation with Family! Beautiful views of Oyster Pond.
Thank you
The Rose Family

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: February 2020
George R
Andover, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Wonderful vacation with wonderful friends! Great views and lots of space. Large space allowed great times. Thank you so much!
The Walkers and Vadnais's

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: February 2020
Dawn V
(Homeowner Entered)

Jon and Kristin C. said...
Sep 23, 2016
Dear John, Thank you for a fantastic vacation weekend. Spectacular views and wonderful home!EditDelete

Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
Member since Feb 2020

Marisol F. said...
Aug 26, 2016
Thank You for a great week! The views are spectacular and relaxing!

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
Marisol F
(Homeowner Entered)

Bruce M. said...
Aug 19, 2016
What a beautiful spot! Every time we come to the Cape we love it more and more. We recommend: Rock Harbor at sunset, White Crest Beach, watching Cape Cod Baseball league and much more. Thanks

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
Bruce M
(Homeowner Entered)

Liz S. said...
A+
Jul 8, 2016
Great Trip, Great Place!

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
Liz S
(Homeowner Entered)

Ron J said...
Amazing week overlooking oyster farm
Thank You John and Steve for a really great place and time for our Family. We enjoyed an amazing week on Oyster Pond overlooking the oyster farm on oyster pond and the opportunity to tour the operation steps from the property

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
Portola Valley, CA
Member since Feb 2020

The H. Family said...

Jun 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and especially the porch and views! House is so spacious and the yard and long driveway were great for our young kids, even rode their bikes around the property several times. Thanks Again

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
Rebecca H
(Homeowner Entered)

G. Family said...

Great Vistas! Great Location! Love being in Chatham! Thank you for a wonderful week

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: March 2017
Barry G
(Homeowner Entered)



We enjoyed our stay very much. My daughters especially loved the room over the garage. You have a beautiful home with wonderful views. Thank You

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: March 2017
Member since Nov 2014


Thanks for the memories
Loved the view and responsiveness by Steve and John. Y'all have a great place. We just cant tell you how much we enjoyed it. Thanks for the memories!

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: March 2017
4 Connecticut Yanks 4
(Homeowner Entered)

Deb and Family said...
Nov 30, 2015
You have one of the great views of the sea
I've sailed to many places in the merchant marines, Navy Reserve and 41 years in the Dept. of Navy and speak from experience! Enjoysted the house, it had all the conveniences for a comfortable vacation with a location that allowed privacy and yet near to people, places and things. See you in the Fall, Thank You

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: March 2017
Deb a
(Homeowner Entered)


Wonderful location, Views AmazingNo Rating91 Uncle Alberts drive, Chatham, MA, 02633, United States
Date of Stay
Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful location, views amazing, house very well equipped and comfy. We have thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and wish we could have stayed longer. Will be sad to leave such a wonderful house and area

Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: March 2017
Colleen F
(Homeowner Entered)


Date of Stay
Jun 22, 2015
Loved the living room, the deck, the views from the widows walk. Thank You John for the delicious bluefish! It was delicious. This was a perfect house for our family's reunion!

Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: March 2017
Jan F
(Homeowner Entered)

Hi Steve, Just wanted to say that we all had a great time the other week. It's definitely an amazing property, and the weather that week made it a great vacation. We'd of course be glad to recommend the property and the rental if you wanted to pass this on. Thanks again. -Matt

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: September 2010
Matthew S
Colorado
(Homeowner Entered)

Friends and I rented this fabulous house in July and enjoyed it immensely. We relaxed on the front porch every evening savoring the view and activity on Oyster Pond but enjoyed privacy because of the three bedrooms. It lends itself well to a share rental. It was a pleasure to work with John and Steve. We will be back! Kay from Boston"

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: September 2010
Boston, MA
Member since Jun 2010