Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Chatham 5BR,4 King,4.5 Bath,4 en-suite, A/C, Bike trail.

Chatham Vacation Rental - ID 26834
5 BR
4 ½ baths
Sleeps 12
Beds: 4 kings, 2 twins, I queen sofa bed and one trundle
Beach: .5 Break at North Beach and 1.75 Chatham Light
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 4 years, 1 month
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review


This house was awesome! It's a big house that accommodated 8 of us very easily. We are a group of friends who worked remotely during the weeks so we needed a lot of space to be able to all work privately and this space was awesome for it. Bedrooms are big and common space is large as well. Hosts were great and very accommodating on the few things we had questions on. Would highly recommend this place!

Date of arrival - July 18, 2020




Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
New York
Member since Aug 2020

Seven adults from two families shared this house for a birthday celebration. It suited our needs perfectly. The shared spaces were large enough for all of us to gather comfortably. The four bedrooms with en-suite baths gave everyone their own private space too.

The house is located in a very quiet neighborhood, yet it is very close to all that Chatham has to offer and within walking distance of beaches on Pleasant Bay.

The owners were readily available for any questions, but the welcome booklet provides all the information most guests would need.

Overall, a great place to stay.

Published Nov 15, 2019

Date of Stay: November 2019
Date Submitted: November 2019
Member since Nov 2019

Jeanie couldn't have been more immediately responsive and accommodating; from initial inquiry to checkout. The house was beautifully clean, spacious, well outfitted and conveniently located near the downtown district. It is nestled in the woods and offers pretty nature views from the many decks and patios. It was the perfect destination for our adult reunion, as it featured 4 bedrooms with king beds and 4 bathrooms, so comparable accommodations were available for everyone. Thanks Jeanie, A+ from us! Deb

Date of Stay: October 2019
Date Submitted: October 2019
Member since Oct 2019

Lovely home, gorgeous new bathrooms, comfy king size beds, clean, beautifully decorated and very well appointed. Highly recommend!!

Date of arrival - September 13, 2019

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
Member since Sep 2019

Beautiful serene spot easily accommodates 12 and everyone has plenty of space.

Thank you for a wonderful stay, it could not have worked out better. The house was beautiful and everyone enjoyed there stay. The wedding went off without a hitch and the day was sunny and perfect

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
Kim G
California
(Homeowner Entered)

This house was perfect for our family. It comfortably accommodated all 13 of us ( 5 children ). The hosts were highly receptive and very nice. The location is wonderful. Close to great beaches and downtown Chatham
07/29/2019 at 10:45 AM

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2019

This is a great place to make Cape Cod memories. The house lives up to all the reviews and owner descriptions. This was our second stay at the house and we were even more pleased this year. Jeanie is an excellent host and I would recommend this house highly

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2019
Fantastic Stay!

Perfect location-perfect amenities-perfect stay! Gorgeous and spacious home tucked away off a private road. We had three families come together for our recent stay at this house. Everyone was very pleased with each of the rooms. Bathrooms were recently renovated and were fantastic! This home will have everything you need to make your stay on the Cape a memorable one!

Jeanie is a wonderful host and is/was very responsive to our needs. I can’t recommend her or the Beachcruiser house in Chatham highly enough!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Clay, NY
Member since Jun 2014

This home is a wonderful place to stay while enjoying the town of Chatham and activities on Cape Cod. The owner is VERY responsive and helpful with an instruction booklet that is extremely helpful.

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2019

The host was extremely accommodating and helpful. Overall location is great and secluded so you have some privacy. The actual property is very cool, clean, and there is a lot of nice outdoor areas. Had a great stay. Very close to the downtown Chatham area and ocean.

5 Star

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: June 2019
Member since Jun 2019

This house was great for my big family, everyone fit comfortably. House was nicely updated and had beautiful landscaping. The owners were great, very responsive when we had questions and provided detailed instructions about the house, check out etc. Would stay here again!

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: June 2019
Emiy M
(Homeowner Entered)