Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Great location, walk to Bay beach.
Brewster Vacation Rental - ID 11108

3 BR
2 ½ baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 3 BRs: 2 queens, 1 double, 2 twins
Beach: <4/10 mi to Ellis Landing Beach or deeded beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 12 years, 8 months
Contact details:
  Email Leah Slye
Contact Leah Slye, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (612) 781-3982 (home).
Please mention Property ID# 11108 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Nice home - Nice location

Well appointed, clean house with everything we wanted. Short walk to great beach. Suited our needs perfectly/

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
United Kingdon
Member since Jun 2018
Family vacation - 3 generations

We have been vacationing on Cape Cod for many years. I have to say that this is the first time I ever felt at home right from the start. The house is nicely maintained and comfortable. At times there were 6 adults and 2 children in the house but there was enough room for everyone to have their own space. My grandson,6, could not understand why there were 2 living rooms. We also liked the location of the house. It is in a quiet neighborhood with little to no traffic. Also the walk to the beach was ideal. We all had a great vacation week and I actually met up with a high school classmate walking back from the beach. I would recommend staying at this location to any and everyone. Thanks again for sharing your home with us.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Walton, NY
Member since Mar 2010
Sweet Cape House

This house was very cute and quite spacious. There was plenty of room for our party of 6. Bedrooms were large. The house is in the perfect location. Walking distance to the beach, shops, and restaurants. We loved it and were quite comfortable. Great vacation!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Chapel Hill, NC
Member since Dec 2016
Great house, great location.

We have stayed at this home on three separate occasions and thoroughly enjoyed it every time. It has always been immaculately clean and has plenty of room for our two families (7 people). Brewster beaches are the best, and the fact that this house is in walking distance of one of them is fantastic. We can't wait to stay here again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Reading, MA
Member since Oct 2016
Perfect Location!!!

We stayed here last summer and loved it so much we are planning to return next summer. This home is extremely clean and has been recently renovated. The kitchen was fully equipped with newer appliances, and they had fantastic air conditioning units throughout the house that cooled it off within 5 minutes. The bedrooms were very spacious and they have a big deck with a grille and an outdoor shower that came in handy. It is a very short walk to beautiful Ellis Landing Beach where the low tide goes out for miles so there is plenty of room on the beach to play games. We also enjoyed walking to the the local coffee shop every morning. We spent a lot of time biking on the Cape Cod Rail Trail which is right down the street. There are plenty of restaurants/shopping nearby too....can't wait to go back!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Member since Nov 2015
Great spot!

We have rented this charming Brewster home several times in the past years. The summer of 2016 was a return after a few years of vacationing elsewhere.

The house is spacious (3BRs), clean and is in a very convenient location. It features a nice deck, which was great for grilling and just relaxing after a day at the beach. The beach itself is a short 5 minute walk away and is perfect for families. The owners are on top of every detail which made are stay very enjoyable. We will be going back in 2017.


Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Bridgewater, MA
Member since Nov 2015
Lovely house

Nice house and perfect location!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: September 2014
Northampton, MA
Member since Jul 2014
Ellis Landing Gem

A very comfortable and relaxing Cape house. Perfect location between beach and local stores. We were very happy with the deck, backyard for kids, and living space. The size of bedroom, living room and kitchen were ideal for our family (bigger than you think). Outdoor shower was convenient and made for an easier cleaning process indoors.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Norwell, MA
Member since Sep 2013
Lovely home - great location

We had a wonderful vacation week at this lovely Brewster home. The home is very clean, well equipped and in a nice quiet neighborhood within easy walking distance to Ellis Landing bay beach as well as the Cape Cod Rail Trail for biking. I brought games for evening fun but they were not really needed as the owners had books and games to use at the cottage. We just love the Brewster -Orleans area. The bay beaches are wonderful, shopping is fun and there are lots of eateries with great food. We appreciated having such a clean and neat home to be ours for the week. Hope we can stay here again sometime soon.

Accuracy of listing:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
Fly Creek, NY
Member since Jan 2012
Two great vacations

We have stayed in this spacious and comfortable house two years in a row and have had two very enjoyable stays. The house is on a quiet street, has a great deck that catches the evening sun and is a short walk to the local bayside beach. The interior is nicely renovated and is very clean. We have also found this location to be really great for exploring the mid an outer cape, with easy access to Orleans for shopping.

Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2012
Date Submitted: June 2012
Sudbury, MA
Member since Jun 2012

We have stayed here for the past 3 summers and loved every minute of our family vacations. The house is clean, well kept, modern, comfortable and well equipped to make a week at the beach very enjoyable. The owners are very responsive and stirve to make your stay the best it can be. The beach is great for children-a short walk down the street, very clean, very friendly. We have enjoyed many laughs on the deck after a day at the beach. The neighborhood is quiet and safe for kids to ride their bikes (very little car traffic). I could go on and on about how wonderful this place is to relax and enjoy the thrills of summer. See for yourself :)

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Plymouth, MA
Member since Aug 2010