Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Desirable Robinwood Nbrhd, Nickerson Near Bike Trail
Brewster Vacation Rental - ID 19103

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 king, 2 queens, 1 twin, Queen Aero Bed
Beach: 4/10 mile walk to Owl pond, 5 min. drive Crosby Ln
Guest Reviews: 14 reviews
Time active: 4 years, 3 months
Contact details:
  Email Colin
Contact Colin , by e-mail, or at .
Please mention Property ID# 19103 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
14 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Great Escape :)

Stayed at this lovely home in July 2016, from the twinkly lights out back and looking up at the stars, nice quiet neighborhood, convenient to Nickerson State Park and restaurants. My son cant wait to go back to the "house with the big ceilings." Cant wait to go back!!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: April 2017
Date Submitted: April 2017
Weymouth, MA
Member since Apr 2017
Wonderful Cape Cod Vacation

The house was beautiful and clean and had everything my family needed to relax and enjoy our vacation. It is a 5 minute drive to a very nice beach and was located in a beautiful little town with many choices for things to do. Plenty of restaurants and cute little stores nearby as well as supermarkets and gas stations. I will definitely be returning to this house for a future Cape get away. My family and I had such a nice time!!!

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
North Easton, MA
Member since Mar 2017
Weekend stay

Loved the house and location. The house has a nice kitchen opened up to a living room with a fireplace. Has a great little pond and access to kayaks, which was awesome. Very close to beaches and some great restaurants. Would highly recommend staying here!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
Weymouth, MA
Member since Mar 2017
Vacation

I have stayed in this rental the last 3 years and have not been disappointed. The house is very clean and has everything you'd need (including an outdoor shower which is my personal favorite). It's in a quiet neighborhood located near the beach and grocery store. We have used the kayaks on the pond in the neighborhood which was nice. Sunsets at Crosby landing aren't too far either. It's a great sport and we will definitely be back!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2016
Date Submitted: May 2016
Weymouth, MA
Member since May 2016
Relaxing Cape Vacation

My fiancé and I have stayed in this house for the last 2 years. Both years we stayed before peek season and both years have been the most fun yet relaxing vacations we've had. The house is in a nice, quiet neighborhood near a beautiful pond which we use to kayak. The house has everything you would want it to offer with a full kitchen, 3 bedrooms, a spacious living room and a beautiful deck to sit on. I couldn't imagine what else it would need. We also love going to Nauset Beach which is so easy to get to from the house! If you are looking for the perfect spot on the Cape with easy access to the highway, then this is the place to be!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: June 2015
Weymouth, MA
Member since Jun 2015
Wonderful Location

Owner welcomed us when we arrived (came early), and it was nice to hear about the best places to go from someone that really knows area. Also was nice to have a personalized note with helpful information about the house.

It is amazing. The neighborhood is awesome, on a nice dead end street, very quiet. Fantastic area for walking. The back deck is really great for early risers who enjoy listening and watching the bird. Actually is great any time. Kitchen is amazing, anything you need is there. Very open floor plan. About a minute's drive to the lakes at Nickerson State Park and Crosby Lane Beach.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Leicester, MA, Massachusetts
Member since Mar 2007
Relaxation

I have stayed in this house for two summers with my daughter and son-in-law. It is amazing. The neighborhood is awesome, on a nice dead end street, very quiet. Great area for walking. Back deck is beautiful. Kitchen is amazing, anything you need is there. Very open floor plan. About a minute's drive to Nickerson State Park lakes and Crosby Lane Beach.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: March 2014
Tewksbury, MA
Member since Feb 2013
Brewster Rental

We stayed here for only three nights, and wished it was much longer. The house is amazing. It has a very comfortable living area with fireplace, and everything you could want in the kitchen -- dishes, pans, flatware, cooking things. Bedrooms were very comfortable - beds were great. Great location to everything. Great area to walk in a safe environment. We are going back for a week this year in the first week of November for a relaxing vacation. Please consider this wonderful home when looking. The owner is wonderful and so easy to deal with which made it a pleasure. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: November 2012
Date Submitted: April 2013
Methuen, MA
Member since Apr 2013
Cape Cod Paradise

My family and I have stayed at this house for 2 summers and plan to be back there again this summer. When you first enter the house, the open floor plan is the first thing that hits you. You immediately feel like you are on vacation when you walk in. The bedrooms are great, very comfortable for sleeping, the deck is huge and the white lights in the trees adds a very nice romantic feel when you are out there at night. Very close to Nickerson State Park and a great Italian Restaurant Laurinos. House is always very clean, have never had a problem any time we have stayed there and we cant wait to go back!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: February 2013
Tewksbury, MA
Member since Feb 2013

We are from New England now living in Florida. We come back every summer for a vacation. Stayed here last July 4th week and loved it. The house is great has everything you need. The pond is fun for the kids to explore and the beaches are close by. The sunsets from Crosby Landing beach are incredible. We are coming back this summer for another week on the Cape at your wonderful home.....see you in July.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: February 2012
Sue B
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
(Homeowner Entered)

Rented in 2010 and loved the house, the location is 1/2 way between Provincetown and Hyannis. We love to cook at home and dine out.....you home is ideally situated. After the beach we take an outside shower.....if we are dining out there are options galore..........if we are dining at home your kitchen has everything...........and the great news is we are coming back.........we can't wait. Three flat screen TV's, high speed internet...........................it is perfect. See you in August.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: February 2012
Adam M
Medford, Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

Spent many a vacation week down the Cape. Now living in NH on Winnipesaukee so we don't get to the Cape too often. Last summer we decided to return. The weather was fabulous and your home was as well. It is nicely appointed, everything is brand new, three flat screen TV's helped with the kids' entertainment demands. Very close to Crosby Landing beach and the pond is nice too. When we next decide to return to the Cape your reasonably priced home will be our first choice. Thank you for a wonderful week. Debbie C.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: February 2011
Debbie C
Moultonborough, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Grew up on in the Boston area. Relocated to Cincinnati due to work twenty years ago and am now retired in Florida. Have recently begun to visit Massachusetts with family for a summer vacation. The house is brand new....what you see in the pictures is what you get. Everything was meticulously maintained. Close to the beaches, great golf at the Captains, Crosby Landing Beach is wonderful and close by. The 50 inch flat screen is great for sports and dvd's if the weather is not cooperating. We look forward to a return visit in 2012........downeast Maine this summer. Beautiful house..........great value, location and neighborhood and the bike path is a stones throw away.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: February 2011
James C
Sarasota, Florida
(Homeowner Entered)

I have been meaning to send you an email regarding our vacation last year at your home in Brewster. The house is nicely laid out, clean and comfortable. The deck is great for entertaining and you can sit outside and with the big screen TV you can watch your favorite sports event under the stars. Loved your house and look forward to a return visit.....Crosby Landing beach is great as well.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: March 2011
Lee F
Stonington, Maine
(Homeowner Entered)