Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Newly Renovated Cape Cod Vacation Home - Ideal Location!
South Harwich Vacation Rental - ID 26311

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 king, 2 queens, 4 twins
Beach: 1 mile to Red River Beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 1 year, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Andrea
Contact Andrea , by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 308-2347 (Andrea Cell).
Please mention Property ID# 26311 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Highly recommend

What a beautiful home -- so clean and very beautifully decorated, yet very welcoming and comfortable. The outdoor living space is a great place to enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning or a glass of wine at sunset as you reflect on the day's events (or oversee your children in the spacious backyard.) Would highly recommend this rental to those interested in having everything needed for a wonderful vacation!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Marshfield, MA
Member since Mar 2017
Fantastic beach house!

We could not have been happier with this choice! The moment you pull up from the quiet little road (right off 28 and you wouldn't even know it, never heard any sounds from traffic) you feel right at home. The front door opened to a crisp, bright and welcoming living room with adorable beach accents. From there the clean and bright dining room and amazing kitchen were so tastefully done in great detail. The sunroom leads to a huge open patio which is half under a pergola with solar set lights!! The other side is open with a huge sunshade and beautiful furniture that is hard not to relax in. The yard is perfect size and the lower level deck provides a great place for s'mores with the chimenea. Huge finished basement with ping pong and another large comfy sectional was perfect for our family with an 8 year old and adult children as a well.

We had a couple of rainy days, and the house afforded us space and recreation, with room to cook in a well stocked kitchen without feeling on top of each other! The bedrooms are big and like the rest of the house perfectly decorated in a relaxing beachy theme. The owners are super sweet and take pride in this house. It shows in every detail. I would definitely stay again and recommend it!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Member since Mar 2017
Perfect Cape Cod Getaway!

Where to start! My family and I were looking for the perfect house in Harwich for our 4th of July vacation, and this property surely did not disappoint! The house was well-equipped with everything you could need, and the back yard was the perfect spot for morning coffee on the patio or midnight s'mores by the chiminea.

Andrea was a pleasure to work with prior to, during and after our stay. She even reached out to us to let us know we could check-in early knowing that we were coming in from out of town a day in advance. I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking for the perfect Cape Cod getaway!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Chadds Ford, PA
Member since Apr 2017
Work and Play in Cape Cod

We spent 10 wonderful days in this beautiful home in Harwich. It was a "work and play" trip for us, as my husband is a MLB scout and was there for the Cape Cod Baseball League, but we were also there to celebrate our "Babymoon." We spent our days at the neighboring towns and beaches and our nights at the ball parks.

The house was exactly as described and Andrea (the homeowner) was a pleasure to work with. She thought of every last detail to make the stay perfect. The house is in a great, central location which made getting around to everything a breeze. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are excited to come back next year (with our new addition)!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Alpharetta, GA
Member since Mar 2017
Beautiful house, tastefully decorated, professionally run

This house was a great place for our family to come together and stay. The bedrooms and common spaces were all spacious and well appointed. The kitchen was beautiful and had everything we needed. The owner (Andrea) was super helpful and responsive to every question/concern. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2016
Date Submitted: November 2016
Member since Sep 2016
Perfect Cape Getaway

We had a delightful stay -- this is the perfect Cape Cod rental, with a nice beachy feel interior. Great location -- minutes from Red River Beach and from bike paths. Everything you can think of needing was thoughtfully provided by the owners, from a binder of recommended sights, well equipped kitchen, games, beach supplies, to grill, hammock and outdoor shower in the back. Andrea was super responsive with any questions. Our 4 year daughter went from room to room and when she saw the bunk beds, announced that this house was "aaaaamazing." We love this area of Cape Cod, close to Chatham shops and dining (and where we got married), so much to see and do. We will be renting again for sure!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: November 2016
West Newton, MA
Member since Nov 2016
Peaceful Paradise

What a GEM!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautifully decorated, impeccable, spacious ranch located on a lovely cul-de-sac neighborhood close to everything yet private and quiet. This home provides the perfect setting for all Cape Cod has to offer! Every attention to detail was seen throughout this home. Every amenity available and a well stocked kitchen were above and beyond expected. The back yard was sunny and private, perfect for relaxing with a good book on the hammock. The owners were organized and very kind in the rental transaction. The location was more than perfect as we were able to enjoy the quick access to the nearby towns and villages for shopping and dining as well as visits to both the Wequassett Resort and the Chatham Bars Inn. I am very much looking forward to coming back to this home again and enjoying more time!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: September 2016
Andover, MA
Member since Mar 2012
Great summer rental!

The house was better than expected. All the finishing were in great condition. The place has a warm and very welcoming feeling.

The owners are delightful to work with, giving you the personal touch through all the business transactions. I highly recommend this property!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Wilbraham, MA
Member since Apr 2016
Relaxing Summer Retreat

Perfect! The house is newly renovated and beautiful. Plenty of room for the whole family and all the lovely amenities you hope in your own home away from home. Our kids loved the ability to easily ride their bikes to the beach. So close to Chatham for shopping and eating. We took advantage of the information Andrea had at the house to help plan out the week. We went on the Seal Excursion and loved it. The house is situated in a quiet neighborhood which seems surprising since you are so close to the main road. Being close to the main road made it so easy to get to beaches and the small towns around.

We can't wait to come back! And would definitely stay here again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Member since Aug 2016
The Beach Retreat

We have vacationed on the Cape for the past ten summers. We love this area and were exceptionally pleased with this vacation. The house itself has been transformed into a coastal getaway. Every room has a beautiful beachy feel -- from the choice in colors to the simple, but tasteful decorations. We arrived after a long car ride to find a welcoming retreat. The amenities provided were above and beyond what we have come to expect in a beach rental. The combination of little details in the interior decorating perfected the "beach house" design with calming colors and open spaces. Many thanks for your kind hospitality.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Lake Placid, NY
Member since Apr 2007
Vacation rental

This was our first time on the Cape. Our stay there could not have been better. From the moment we reached out for information in regards to this home, Andrea was very informative, patient and caring.The transaction a breeze, the home is beautiful, well equipped, you see the the care and thoughtfulness throughout the house. We just loved it, and the location was perfect...

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Cleveland, OH
Member since May 2016
Longing to return

The owners did a lovely job with this property, putting in a lot of thought and care. It is clean, comfortable and cheery - a real home away from home. It is well-located - near excellent restaurants, Chatham shops, and beaches - and suited to exploring all of the Cape. I can't wait to go back and just rest and relax.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: April 2016
Date Submitted: April 2016
Medford, MA
Member since Apr 2016