Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Wonderful renovated Cape Home by National Seashore
Eastham Vacation Rental - ID 26398

4 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 3 queens, 3 twins
Beach: 1.4 miles to Nauset Light Beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Rob
Contact Rob, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (315) 491-4769.
Please mention Property ID# 26398 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Rob,
Thank you the house looks great, as well as comfortable!
Elizabeth

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: January 2019
Elizabeth B
Acton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Hi Rob,
Thanks for being so prompt. We had a great time. The house is in great shape.
Thanks,
Dave

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: January 2019
Dave C
Manchester Center, VT
(Homeowner Entered)

Hi Rob,
We had a wonderful week and thoroughly enjoyed staying at your place.
Thank you again.
Kate and family

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: January 2019
Kate P
Spencer, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Hi Rob,

I neglected to tell you what a fabulous time we had last summer! As always, your house was perfect, especially the backyard where we enjoyed some wonderful dinners and s'mores by the fire!

Mary

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: January 2019
Mary and Mark H
Newark, DE
(Homeowner Entered)

Hi Rob,
Thanks so much for another great week. We enjoyed the improvements in the house and the bottle of wine! Especially love the kitchen backsplash and the beach photo over the fireplace. Thanks for the Keurig machine and outdoor table umbrellas. We had great weather and went to our favorite Coast Guard Beach every day.
We’re looking forward to next year already.
Thanks, Susan

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: January 2019
Susan E
Carver, MA
(Homeowner Entered)
September Vacation on the Cape

My sisters and our husbands had so much fun on the Cape in September we can't wait to come back again. This home was very comfortable & cozy, had everything we needed for our stay with lots of information on 'Things to do" and was located centrally on the Cape for easy access everywhere. I especially liked the closeness to the bicycle "rail trail" and the beaches. Looking Forward to our next visit, Julie

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: November 2017
Syracuse, NY
Member since Nov 2016
Wonderful Property!

Our family rented this property for our Cape Cod vacation the first week of September, and it was absolutely fantastic. The house is gorgeous, beautifully decorated and well maintained. It's quaint yet spacious enough that everyone was comfortable the entire stay. The house is well appointed with everything we could need, including a fire pit out back and bicycles in the garage. The location was perfect, a short bike ride to the Cape Cod Rail Trail or Nauset Light Beach. The neighborhood was very private and quiet, yet we felt close to beaches, the National Seashore, plus great restaurants and shopping. The house was a perfect retreat at the end of every day. We look forward to the opportunity to rent this property again and highly recommend it.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Owner Response:

Kyle,

We are so happy we could share just how wonderful a spot this neighborhood is for a summer vacation. We are glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the kind words.

Rob

Farmington, NY
Member since Sep 2017

Rob , just wanted to say thanks for sharing you home with us .. we all had a great time .. it was hard to leave
BR
Wayne

Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: October 2017
Wayne H
Avon, CT
(Homeowner Entered)
Beautful well mainatined home

This was the best rental we have had in the seven years I have been going to the Cape. The owners covered every detail. The home is meticulously clean and beautifully furnished, It is also close to everything yet private and very quiet. We love being able to go to a different beach every day, and the proximity to the main road (route 6) was perfect. The owners are easy to get hold of if needed. It was a great family vacation home.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Owner Response:

Kellie:
We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed the property. We really strive to make it nice for you and the other renters, and it is satisfying to know we are on the right track. Thanks. We hope you come back to us this summer.

Rob

Member since Jul 2011
Great Condition, Great Location!

We have rented many houses in the Eastham area, and Rob's is among the best, if not the best, we have ever rented. The house is fully renovated, and they did a beautiful job. The kitchen is large and well equipped. The bathrooms are in great condition. The pine floors are pristine. The deck is spacious with wonderful outdoor furniture. The outdoor shower is the best we've seen. The location is great, a 2 minute ride to the bike trail, a short ride to the high school which has multiple tennis courts available to the public and a short ride to Nauset Light beach. The owner was very responsive when a couple of minor issues came up. We would highly recommend this house.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Owner Response:

Dave:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it. We love our home and take a lot of pride in it. We are so happy we could share it with you and that you could experience a small taste of our little slice of what we consider heaven.
Rob

Manchester Center, VT
Member since Jul 2009

Hi Rob,

We had a fantastic week at your beautiful beach house! Perfect size, perfect location, and what a great deck and back yard. We'd love to rent it again next year!

Thanks for everything,
M

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Mary H
Newark, DE
(Homeowner Entered)

Perfect! Already looking forward to next year! Thanks.
Susan

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: October 2017
Susan E
Carver, MA
(Homeowner Entered)