Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Handicap Accessible Pet Friendly Cottage w/ Covered Porch

North Eastham Vacation Rental - ID 9840
2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 4
Beds: 4 twins, Queen futon
Beach: 1 5/10 to Cooks Bay & Nauset Light beaches
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 12 years, 8 months
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Cape Card - 2 week stay

Excellent cottage. Clean upon arrival. Very attentive owner. I highly recommend to others and look forward to staying there again next season.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2021
Date Submitted: July 2021
Wilbraham, MA
Member since Mar 2021
Perfect cozy cabin close to everything

We found this rental by chance and very lucky and glad we did. It's the perfect size for a small family with open living space. Set back. It was two bedroom but the place was spacious enough that we never even used any of the second bedroom. The front covered porch was a favorite spot. We brought our coffee maker and would recommend future renters do as well if a big 12-cup Mr Joe is how you start your day too. Nice size fridge, was able to do all our meal prep in the cottage. Location was exactly where we wanted to be. Oh and order pizza from good eats on 6! Hope to be back again soon.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Owner Response:

Thank you Annalisa for sharing feedback after your stay with us. We are glad that you were comfortable and enjoyed your time on Cape Cod and appreciate your comments. About the coffee pot... You are completely right and this is the first year that a 12 cupper has not been there. When I go up in October, God willing, it will be there again!

Gansevoort, NY
Member since Jun 2020
Cape Charmer

I stayed at Susan's cottage August 31-September 7, 2019. The place was just how it was described. There's a great front porch to grill on, sit at the table and play a game, or just hang out! The cottage was spotlessly clean, and had plenty of room for all! Centrally located to stores, restaurants and beaches...hope to go back next summer! A five out of five review!!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
West Roxbury, MA
Member since Jan 2013
Nice and confortable!

We had an excellent stay at the cottage. Susan was very welcoming and arranged our arrival conveniently, which is nice for Canadians coming from the other side of the border! The cottage had everything we needed : air conditioned, proper equipment, convenient location near the road and a few minutes away from beaches (and not too noisy despite being close to the road). Easy access for disabled. Thank you, we recommend!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Canada
Member since Jan 2017
Home Away from Home

I have been coming here the same week for several years and it feels like coming home every time I walk through the front door! It's my little oasis on the Cape and I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Cheshire, CT
Member since Jun 2012
Comfy Cozy

This is a great place to just chill out on the porch or use as a home base and do the tourist route. We found the beds comfy, kitchen has all the basics, easy clean floors. Our fav spot is the covered porch where you can grill, smell the roses and watch the birds. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
New Milford, CT
Member since Jun 2017
Wonderful

This place is truly wonderful. The location is convenient to fresh water ponds, ocean and bay beaches and great restaurants. The cabin itself is nicely appointed and clean. We loved sitting on the porch and watching the birds.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: January 2017
Saugerties, NY
Member since Aug 2012
Plenty of room

Great cottage with plenty of room. Nice open kitchen and living room. Plenty of parking spots and even has a yard. Owner is super helpful and answers all questions promptly and fully.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
Member since Jul 2014
Great Value!

We are a family of 4 who live near Boston and wanted some time to relax on the Cape. We found this property and had simple expectations for the price. We were pleasantly surprised to find a warm, comfortable cottage close to excellent beaches, restaurants and P-town. The accommodations were lovely and included air conditioning, cable tv and a full kitchen. We had no problems at all and have already decided to return this summer. May be the best value for the price on the Cape!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: February 2014
Braintree, MA
Member since Jun 2013
Just right!

We loved this cottage! The open concept was fantastic and great for all of us to hang out together. The front porch is huge! We ate all our meals out there. The yard is big, has an awesome hammock and outside shower. If we take a Cape vacation next year, we'll be hoping that this will be available.

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
Holliston, MA
Member since Jul 2012

We stayed for a week in August. Great litle place for the money. We had a great time and pretty much everything was there we needed. Only thing would be to have more comfy furniture in the living room.
However, it was nice to have the futon as well.

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: September 2011
Troy, NY, usa
Member since Jul 2011