Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Perfect Cape Cod Vacation Home

West Yarmouth Vacation Rental - ID 19447
2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 1 queen, 2 twins, sofabed
Beach: Seagull Sea Gull Beach and 1.5 miles to Seagull Beach
Guest Reviews: 13 reviews
Time active: 9 years, 2 months
13 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Lovely cottage-Great location

It was just perfect for us! Lovely cottage that's welcoming and relaxed and you immediately feel at home. Warmly decorated with some Irish touches. Everything you need: Very clean through out, firm comfortable beds, nice open living/dining area, quiet grassy back yard and patio. I loved the outdoor shower- so relaxing!

The home is tucked away off the main road to Seagull Beach. Very quiet and peaceful, but minutes to everything on Rt 28, and a great location for day trips up or down the Cape.
Anita's wonderful Irish hospitality makes everything so simple and she was immediately responsive to any questions I had.

If we vacation on the Cape again, we would definitely come back to Anita's lovely home!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Member since Jul 2020
Summer vacation

Hi Anita!! I just wanted to thank you for allowing us to rent your cottage!! It was perfect for our family! We had such a great week and enjoyed it so much!! The location and the price is amazing!! We loved how close Seagull Beach was! We will definitely be renting from you again!
Thanks again, The Balducci Family

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Member since Jul 2020

Hi Anita!
We have arrived and everything is lovely. Your cottage is perfectly "Cape Cod" with a wonderful touch of Irish ??!
We just took a lovely walk on Seagull Beach. Beautiful!

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: August 2019
Maureen L
Ma
(Homeowner Entered)
Wonderful Cottage / Fabulous Owners!

Adorable & clean cottage in a very quiet neighborhood. We had a couple of issues that the owners resolved immediately and apologetically. They were very accommodating. We would definitely be interested in renting this cottage again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: October 2019
Lexington, MA
Member since Oct 2019

Thank you so much for a great week.The house was perfect for our family. We had near ideal beach days. We appreciate everything.

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: August 2019
Kelly M
Ma
(Homeowner Entered)
Summer Getaway

This home was all that was said it would be. Anita could not have been more welcoming upon our arrival. Everything was neat and tidy. The location is near everything yet on a very quiet street. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Dedham, MA
Member since Mar 2007
Great location-really pleasant cottage!

I have had a 2 week rental at this cottage for 2 summers. Having rented in the area for many years, I knew this was an ideal QUIET location-- near everything.The property is immaculate! From the roomy living room and den, to the bedrooms and bath, it fit all I needed for a great vacation. The owners are VERY pleasant and easy to work with to arrange my dates.

Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Waltham, MA
Member since Jan 2016

We just arrived and we are THRILLED with the house. It's paradise. Looking forward to the next two weeks. Love the front deck and side yard

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Karen A
(Homeowner Entered)

Hi Anita, we just arrived 30 minutes ago and your house is GORGEOUS. I am convinced the online pictures don't do it justice. It's perfect for us. Your hydrangeas are amazing. It's everything we could ask for in our favorite location. So close to everything and such a quiet little street. We are thrilled.

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
Michelle d
Enfield, Ct
(Homeowner Entered)

We had such a good time! Thank you for allowing us to stay in you delightful beach house. We loved it. We will be back next year!!!!

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
Wendy T
Windsor, Ct
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your beach house. We had a great time! We loved it!!!!

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
Pam M
East Granby, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Stayed in this sparkling clean home with our two kids June 2011. One thing we loved was it had a washer/dryer. It allowed us to walk to Seagull beach. It was a kid friendly neighborhood which our kids loved

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
CHRIS M
MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time! The house was very clean and very well equipped. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your delightful beach house. WE LOVED IT. We will be back next year.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: September 2010
West Yarmouth, MA
Member since Sep 2010