Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Recently Renovated 3 Bedroom Home near Sea Street Beach
Dennis Port Vacation Rental - ID 21420

3 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 queen, 4 twins
Beach: 6/10 mile from Sea St Beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 5 years, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Joan Sullivan
Contact Joan Sullivan, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 398-2360 (home), (774) 722-1986 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 21420 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Of the 16 weeks rented last year, only 5 were new renters. Only 1 new renter wrote a review. 1 other new renter has contacted me to rent again this year.

Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: January 2017
Joan H
Dennis Port, Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)
Great house!!!

This house was very clean and exactly how it was described!! It is conveniently located in the middle of everything. Joan was very helpful and very pleasant to speak with. The bedrooms were decent sized, and the screened porch was perfect for enjoying a few minutes of peace, once the kids went to bed. The yard especially was nice as it was extra large for our dog and 1 and a half year old twins to run around!! We hope to stay here again next year!! Thank you, Joan.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
united states
Member since May 2014
Excellent Stay - 2 years in a row!

Wonderful cottage, private, quiet, love the outdoor shower. The yard is wonderful for our boys to play together, throwing football. Grilling and enjoying the backyard are great. Thanks for considering our pet!

Thanks again for another great stay, Joan!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Glen Mills, PA
Member since Apr 2012

There were 7 repeat weeks rented in this house. A 2 weeker wrote a review.

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: December 2015
All R
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for a wonderful vacation. It was perfect for us, and we would love to come back next year.

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: February 2015
Bob F
Leominster, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks! Place is perfect!

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: February 2015
Judy S
Framingham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

The cottage is comfortable, clean, and has some pluses,new kitchen, linens, beach chairs, and a large yard. Hope to be able to return next year.

Date of Stay: September 2012
Date Submitted: October 2012
Pat B
C Station, NJ
(Homeowner Entered)

Have stayed at 3 other cottages. Really appreciate the bonuses provided, linens, beach chairs, dishwasher. Owner great to deal wjth. Would definetely return.

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: October 2012
Chris D
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

Great cottage. Close to everything. Thanks for a great place and hope to be back next year.

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: October 2012
Mike B
Melrose, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

This house was close to everything we went to. We'll derfinetely be back.

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: October 2012
Bill M
Pittsfield, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Cottage was lovely. Discovered conservation land on Tom's Path. Will be back.

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: October 2012
Tom W
Woburn, MA
(Homeowner Entered)