Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Sea Side Farm - 6 BR Home w/Water Views & Easy Walk to Beach
Dennis Vacation Rental - ID 24661

6 BR
4 baths
Sleeps 16
Beds: 6 BRs: 2 kings, 4 queens, 4 single Cots
Beach: Corporation Beach - 3 to 4 min walk
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 11 months
Contact details:
  Email Mari
Contact Mari , by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (603) 234-6912 (Mari).
Please mention Property ID# 24661 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Cape Cod Vacation!

The Cintolo family has been coming to the Cape for 30 plus years with our three daughters. We love Corporation/Howes Beach more than any other area because of location, the beach, and wonderful memories our family has had over the years. Because of our grown family, three generations were able to comfortably not only enjoy our special time together and continue to pass down loving memories, but we also had the pleasure to stay in a beautiful home that made our week complete.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Lynnfield, MA
Member since Dec 2016
A perfect weekend reunion

My group rented both floors of the house and had a wonderful time. Plenty of room to sit together and catch up. There is no better welcome to a beautiful home on the Cape than walking in to tind free Cape Cod beer, chips, and salt water taffy. We were super close to the Dennis Inn, so if you are going there for a wedding/party, this is a great place to stay.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Philadelphia, PA
Member since Jul 2017
Wedding at the Willows

We rented the Willows houses and property for my daughter's wedding this June. The property is beautiful and a great location for a tented reception just above Corporation Beach.

Mari made everything so easy. She is clearly experienced at this and coordinated with our full service caterer (Chive from Beverly, MA) to make sure our event went off without a hitch.. It was spectacular! Having the two houses right there for the bride and groom and non local family was so convenient, and Mari made sure everyone was comfortable.

I would highly recommend the Willows for any kind of family gathering or event!

Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
Dennis, MA
Member since Jun 2017
Seaside Farm House and the Willows

Hi Mari,
I wanted to thank you again for the wonderful accommodations you provided my family with at the Seaside Farm House and the Willows. The fully equipped kitchens, good sized bedrooms, bathrooms and ample living area (inside and out!) could not have been more perfect. The location afforded us nice views of Corporation Beach which is just steps away; and it was just around the corner from the Dennis Inn where my son and daughter-in-law had their wedding reception. I would not hesitate to recommend your wonderful properties to anyone looking for the perfect home to accommodate family gatherings in a very special location. Thanks so much!! Kate

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2016
Date Submitted: November 2016
West Yarmouth, MA
Member since Nov 2016
Beautiful and effortless wedding at the Willows!

I held a small wedding and dinner reception at the Willows in October and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I booked the Willows only about 8 weeks in advance due to an unexpected need to change venues, but Mari made everything so easy and stress-free for us. We loved having the space to host our wedding party the night before and the night of the wedding, and the grounds were perfect for a picturesque ceremony and cozy backyard reception. Mari and Marion were both incredibly helpful--they helped us with logistics and immediately addressed any issues that arose. It was great to have so many event supplies offered as well -- one less thing to worry about with an outside vendor. The house and grounds are beautiful and it's a perfect location just steps from the beach -- we'd be happy to return to celebrate our anniversary!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Allston, MA
Member since Aug 2017
Wonderful Family Vacation

We have been vacationing on the Cape for many years, with our 3 children & 3 grandchildren. Finding appropriate rental properties is a challenge, but Sea Side Farm offers everything we want: wonderful accommodations, plenty of room, proximity to beautiful beaches, in the quiet & less congested town of Dennis. We've already decided to rent again in 2016.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Kenilworth, IL
Member since Mar 2008

Thank you Mari and Family,
We had an amazing time for Joe and Lydia's wedding weekend. What a beautiful place to stay. A great place for the families that live all around the country to come together. Thank you again.

Date of Stay: September 2014
Date Submitted: March 2015
G F
MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Dearest Mari,
When one plans a vacation it is done with many expectations, most that are not met. My expectations were surprisingly met and surpassed at Sea Side Farm! From the accommodations, the view, the sun, the beach, the laughter on the porch, the walks on the beach, the soft serve ice cream and restful nights sleep. Ahhhhhh! Thank you for feeding my soul :)

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: March 2015
Marianne B
NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Mari,
Friends come and go but family is forever! What a fantastic property for a family vacation. We all had a blast. Thanks for the hospitality.

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: March 2015
Debbie L
CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Mari and Family,
What a fantastic week we had and the house is gorgeous! You did a fabulous job with this property and it is definitely a plus!! Thanks again for accommodating me the extra space...it was helpful!! We hope to see you again!! Best and Happy Summer!

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: March 2015
Sharon M
MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Mari,
Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home! We had a wonderful time and both you and your father were so helpful and nice. The home had everything we needed plus a quick walk to the beach! We hope to be back sometime again!

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: March 2015
Dana F
NJ
(Homeowner Entered)