Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Short Scenic, Safe Walk to bayside Bayberry Beach & Sunsets
Eastham Vacation Rental - ID 24226

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 1 queen, 2 twins, 1 Bunk Bed Twin Over 1 Full
Beach: .3 mile to Bayberry Beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 10 months
Contact details:
  Email Bob Voke
Contact Bob Voke, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (617) 365-9723.
Please mention Property ID# 24226 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Thanks for the use of your beautiful home this week. We are enjoying our vacation immensely.

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Anna B
Florence, Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)
Would love to return

Exactly as described! We enjoyed the open floor plan which allowed everyone to be together but also slept the 6 of us comfortably. We especially loved the outdoor shower, proximity to the beach and large deck. The homeowners were attentive, organized and a pleasure to rent from. We are looking forward to returning next summer.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Florence, MA
Member since Sep 2018

Great house and we did enjoy ourselves. Had a great time. Thanks, Rich

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Richard G
New Rochelle, New York
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a lovely week. Thanks, Karen

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Karen B
Hebron, Connecticut
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you very much for the use of your home. We had a wonderful time!

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Lisa Z
East Amherst, New York
(Homeowner Entered)

Had a great time at the house. Just what we were hoping for. Thanks, David

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
David E
Grantham, New Hampshire
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for letting us rent your cape cod house. It's absolutely beautiful inside and out! Great location too! Our family had a great time! Thanks again, Amanda

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Amanda B
Tolland, Connecticut
(Homeowner Entered)

I wanted to thank you for renting your wonderful home to us. We had an amazing week! Looking forward to renting it again.

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
Charles R
Mattapoisett, MA
(Homeowner Entered)
Tranquil Rental

Perfect location, private and tranquil setting. Easy walk to the beach and the owners were wonderful to work with.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: April 2017
Owner Response:

It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. I'm happy you enjoyed your vacation.

Member since Feb 2015

We had a wonderful stay. Perfect Location, perfect house. Regards and thanks!

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: March 2016
Jake & Shauna B
Brooklyn, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

This is a lovely place. Thank you very much for everything.

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: March 2016
Diane S
Rhinebeck, NY
(Homeowner Entered)