Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Cute, Clean, Family Cape Cod Cottage near Nantucket Sound
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental - ID 22066

2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 4
Beds: 4 twins, 1 fold out couch sleeps 1 if needed
Beach: 2.5 mi. Bass River (Smugglers) and Swan Pond: our own private beach.
Guest Reviews: 14 reviews
Time active: 3 years, 3 months
Contact details:
  Email Kevin & Deb
Contact Kevin & Deb, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 572-4483 (Email-fast response!).
Please mention Property ID# 22066 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
14 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Wonderful Weekend Getaway!

My husband and I spent three days at Deb and Kevin's home and wish we could have stayed longer! The home was immaculate and stocked with everything you would need for a vacation on the Cape. The location is perfect and centrally located to beaches, shopping and restaurants, and the neighborhood is quiet and family friendly. Prior to arriving, Deb provided details on accessing the home as well as some tips for our visit to the Cape and everything was seamless from start to finish.

Looking forward to our next visit !

Accuracy of listing:
Experience with homeowner:
Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: August 2019
Member since Jul 2019

Thank You! We had a blast Ptown yesterday and Vineyard today! Your place was so cozy. We will definitely be back again soon!

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Tara D
Quincy, Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

"Thank you so much. It was wonderful and clean. great location that we hope to return to every year. The home was very clean. The neighbors were great...Your tips on beaches and area restaurants were very useful. Thanks Again."

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Krista and Jason H
St. Mary's, PA
(Homeowner Entered)

Deb and Kevin,
I wanted to thank you for the opportunity to stay at your house and enjoy the Cape recently! We had a great time!

Laura

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Laura Y
Millis, Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

"Hi Deb,

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your lovely cottage. Nice interior design, could see right away you were a good designer. One week passed by so fast; hope we would do it for two weeks next year if it's ok with you :)

Best wishes, - Alex"

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Alex K
Canada
(Homeowner Entered)
Cute & Cozy Cottage

Loved the cottage! Clean and comfortable. Great location. Close to many beaches as well as Swan Lake. Has everything you could need for a beach vacation.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Belchertown, MA
Member since Jun 2016
Absolutely Perfect!

My family and I had such a wonderful time at the Cape! The house was so close to all the beaches and the area overall was quiet and peaceful! We enjoyed many evening walks and there were so many local restaurants with terrific food. Would recommend to anyone! :)

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Owner Response:

Thank you!

Groton, MA
Member since Jul 2016

"Hi Deb -
Your house was perfect! Thanks so much for letting us rent from you. Thanks again!! - Michelle"

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Michelle K
Winchester, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

"Thank you again for the use of your wonderful cottage...Everything was fine ! The kids, my husband and I spent a wonderful time there. We also enjoyed as much as possible the great places you have in Cape Cod.
My kids loved especially the whale watching from Provincetown, the mini-golf at Pirates Cove, the beaches ! My husband and I, too ! We also enjoyed the walks in the cottage area but also in the lovely cities such as Chatham.

The weather was in addition perfect when we were there. -
Again, thanks for all and my best wishes."

Karine (France)

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Karine L
France
(Homeowner Entered)

Jim: "We had a great time, loved your cottage, cooked lobsters one night and made it to the beach every day! ...
I think it’s a great house for a family with 1 or 2 kids, two couples, etc. ...."

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Dana and Jim R
Waltham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Your home is so cute and decorated tastefully to give it a real Cape Cod feeling. It is in a great location to everything. We'd love to rent again from you!!!!

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Jean W
Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

Just arrived. Your cottage is really nice. Thank you!....Hi Deb -- it was great. Your cottage is fantastic. Everything worked out great. Thank you so much for your flexibility. Thank you!

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Tom M
Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

"Thank you, we had a lovely time. This is a great home. Very clean."

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
April and Jim B
NH
(Homeowner Entered)

"We had a wonderful time! Your cottage is so cute and has been a perfect location for us!!"

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: August 2013
Colleen F
Ma
(Homeowner Entered)