Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Charming Home, 5 min. Walk to Standish Beach (Lewis Bay).
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental - ID 21111

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 3 BRs: 2 queens, 1 double
Beach: 0.9 Standish(Lewis Bay), 1.5 miles to Englewood
Guest Reviews: 13 reviews
Time active: 3 years, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Lina
Contact Lina, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 877-1095 (home), (508) 816-1522 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 21111 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
13 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Great Experience

I was very pleased with this house. The backyard was beautifully landscaped. Loved the fire pit. The house was very clean and accommodating. Nice and close to the beaches. Two bedrooms did not have a bureau so bring extra hangers for the closet. I will definitely rent this house again in the future.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Owner Response:

Dear Nancy and family,
We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home. We also want to thank you for taking such good care of it. And we will be glad to do business you again in the future.

We will be adding extra shelves to the closet of that one (1) bedroom that does not have a bureau.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Sincerely,
Lina and Miguel.

Lancaster, MA
Member since Apr 2007
Our 3rd Straight Vacation Here

This is our 3rd straight vacation in your beautiful home and we always feel right at home in it. Everything is as advertised and the home is beautifully decorated, clean, and very spacious. The furniture and beds are all comfortable; the kitchen is well equipped and the location is convenient to the beach and nearby attractions. The central air is an added plus on those hot and humid days as is the ping pong table in the basement for the kids.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Owner Response:

Dear Joe and family,

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to write a review. It is always a pleasure to have you rent from us, because we always know our home is in good hands!

Sincerely,
Lina and Miguel

Hopedale, MA
Member since Aug 2015
Great Vacation Home - Very Clean, and Comfortable

Dear Lina and Miguel,

We had a wonderful vacation and look forward to returning next summer for sure.

Your home was so clean, spacious, comfortable and well equipped with everything you could possibly need and more inside and outside.

We loved sitting outside after our day at the beach and just enjoying the beautiful landscaped yard. The outdoor shower was Awesome!!

The location was great and convenient to all our daily/nightly activities.

Thank you for your warm hospitality and look forward to coming back next July!

Jean, Billy and Family


Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: April 2015
Owner Response:

Dear Jean and family,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for coming back again this year. It has been a pleasure to trust our home to you! Hopefully we will see you in 2016. Take care.
Sincerely,
Lina and Miguel

usa
Member since Jun 2014
Vacation

We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home. The back yard is gorgeous, and Lina and Miguel were incredibly welcoming. They even gave us a map and tips on the best beaches and restaurants to visit. This home has everything a vacationing family could want.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Owner Response:

Thank you for taking such good care of our place. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
Take care,
Lina and Miguel.

Taylor, MI
Member since Jan 2014

Dear Lina & Miguel
We had a wonderful stay in your "home". Not omly was there lots of room but it had everything we needed to be confortable.
It is beautiful decorated and meticulously maintained.
The kids enjoyed the ping pong table and we all enjoyed the firepit and back yard. We will certainly return and tell our friends about it.
All the best.
Ana & Joe Machado
and family
Toronto, Canada

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: January 2014
Ana M
Toronto, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

This is our second stay in you lovely home. It really feels like home as you make it very welcoming.
Great place for our family of grown children as it is easily accessible to everything.
Thanks for a great week

The Barston's
Auburn Ma

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: January 2014
Nancy B
Auburn, Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

We really enjoyed our stay at you home! It is so beautiful from inside to outside! It is close to all our favorite Cape Cod places to go.Everyone slept so peacefully at night after full days! We felt right at home here. You have made it feel like our "Home away from home" The outdoor shower was great after trips to the beach!
Thank you for sharing your home with our family!

The Luchini Family
Hopedale Ma
PS. The ping pong table was a big hit!

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: January 2014
Joseph L
Hopedale, Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Lina and Miguel,
This is our second time staying at your house this Summer and our experience has been incredible.
The house is great, clean, spacious and has everything set up simply perfect. We have enjoyed the outside a lot. The house location is also very convenient as we are close to many places on the Cape:Yarmouth, Hyannis and Centerville. It is easy to get to beaches. All the shopping is also situated very close by.
Thank you for the wonderful experience.

The Cohens.

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Oleg and Tatyan C
Newton, Mass
(Homeowner Entered)

Your beautiful home, lovely backyard and garden made our stay at the Cape very enjoyable. The patio was a perfect place to enjoy our morning coffee. Thanks so much for providing linens and the many other amenities. We had a perfect week!!

Betty, Cindy
Jean and Margaret.

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Betty E
Iuka, Miss
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Lina and Miguel,
We truly enjoyed staying at your home.It was warm and confortable, just what we needed for our family. Thank you for allowing us to use the basement, our kids loved the ping pong table.

We love the Cape and staying at your lovely home made it even better.


Thank you!
Nancy and Dave Barstow

Nicole, Mattew
Ken and Matt.


Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Nancy and Dave B
Auburn, Mass
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Lina and Miguel,
Thanks so much for letting us stay at your home. It has everything we needed and is decorated beautifuly, not to mention the care you put into keeping it clean and maintaining the outdoor space.
We especialy enjoyed the firepit and outdoor shower,

Everything was just perfect - including the weather. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Bruce and Jo-Anne Cohan
and the Cohan family
Trumball, CT

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Bruce and Jo-anne C
Trumball, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Lina and Miguel,
Your Cape Cod "home" is absolutely beautiful!
We appreciated all the love and care that went into decorating the house as well as the garden and yard. Since the backyard was just so gorgeous, we spent every moment that we weren't at the beach and biking enjoying the backyard. And of course we agree with the last tenants - the shower is just awesome!
We hope that many others will find as much fun in staying at your home, Very relaxing!

Happy Summer!
Angelina and Dave
Hampen, Massachusetts

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
David and Angelina G
Hampden, Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed your lovely home as we celebrated our family reunion. We came from Colorado Springs Colorado, Salem Massachusetts, Denver Colorado, and Windsor Connecticut. Enjoyed Seagulls beach and photographing many light houses.

LOVED, LOVED, LOVED the outdoor shower!
Terry Smith and Lindley White sisters.

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Terry and Lindley S
Colorado Springs, Colorado
(Homeowner Entered)