Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Completely renovated with ocean views - New to rental market
Dennis Port Vacation Rental - ID 25935

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 queen, 2 doubles, 1 twin, loft w/ queen aerobed
Beach: directly across the street from Glendon Road beach
Guest Reviews: 13 reviews
Time active: 1 year, 10 months
Contact details:
  Email Michelle Kelly
Contact Michelle Kelly, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (781) 608-2463.
Please mention Property ID# 25935 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
13 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Beautiful views and interior! Went here for a girls weekend and we LOVED it. Perfect location right across the water and just a short drive to shops and restaurants in town. The furniture and the design of the home was beautiful and the rooms were very spacious. We would definitely return!

Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: November 2017
Christine L
(Homeowner Entered)

Dennis Port - 134 Old Wharf . Stayed over the Labour Day Weekend …Loved this cottage! Great location: 30 sec. walk to beach, great modern space, lots of room .. we are a family of 5 and still had room if we wanted to add friends. The house is full of amenities from home, brand new kitchen appliances, washer & dryer, dish washing machine etc.. . Great backyard and the front porch is perfect to watch the sea side life go bye. Everything was light, white, clean and bright- the perfect beach house. I would recommend this property to anyone.

https://www.facebook.com/pg/KellyPropertyCapital/reviews

Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Ron P
Norwood, MA
(Homeowner Entered)
Worth every penny!

The location is awesome!!!!!! The 2 minute walk was ideal with little ones. House was so nice and accommodated my family and my sister's family. Two separate living areas made it ideal. Loft is great for sleeping. Fenced yard a plus... and so nice to be able to bring my small dog. Highly, highly recommend! Very easy to communicate with the owner.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Owner Response:

We are so thrilled you and your sister's families had a great vacation together at our home. You were a pleasure to have and hope you'll all be back next summer!

Member since Sep 2016

My family and I stayed at one of the properties in Dennis Port. Amazing stay, great renovated house with ocean views. Not only breathtaking views, but the house was very close to one of the local beaches. Such convenience was amazing and made our time away from home more stress-free. We will go again. Can't wait for next summer!! Thank you for your hospitality. https://www.facebook.com/pg/KellyPropertyCapital/reviews/

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Estela P
Needham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Large, airy house right next to the beach

Located just across the street from the beach, this house is modern, airy, and well-appointed. Plenty of room for all 6 of us, comfortable beds, and we loved the deck right off the living room that overlooks the ocean across the street. I was a little worried that being on a street right next to the beach would mean a lot of traffic, but it was a very quiet road. We stayed for a week at the end of June. The weather was nice every day - a little windy - but pleasant temperatures and no rain. And there is so much to do in the area - inflatable water park, lots of mini-golf, go-karts, batting cages, arcades, Duck tours, fishing tours, awesome candy shops, fresh seafood and so much ice cream. Our vacation was nicely balanced with relaxing in the beach house and trying out the local entertainment options. The final thing that made this a great vacation was the communication with the property management. They had a great welcome package that explained everything about the house and the surrounding area -- getting up front info about dining options and activities around us made it immediately easier to navigate where to go. When there was a problem with the ice maker, Michelle got back to me quickly about when the plumber would be over to fix it. This is a great house, in a great spot, with great management. Highly recommend you go.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/VacationRentalReview-g41524-d10264282-Enjoy_oceans_views_from_this_newly_renovated_home-Dennis_Port_Cape_Cod_Massachusetts.html

Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Jody A
VT
(Homeowner Entered)

Great house, great location, obviously recently renovated. Clean on our arrival. Comfortable mattresses. Everything as promised. Nice decor, close to great restaurants, AKA oyster company. Good location for our day trips to nantucket.. , welfleet , P-Town, lighthouses ect..... Would consider another visit.

https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4224107#reviews

Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: September 2016
Richard S
NY
(Homeowner Entered)
Fabulous House!

My family and I stayed over Labor Day weekend! The Owner was great to work with. She made everything simple and easy! The house was wonderful! It is newly remodeled and very clean, had everything we needed, and was right across from an amazing beach!!! You really cannot beat this location! You can walk to a great spot to eat called The Sailing Cow. The food was fantastic from breakfast to dinner - they had it all and it was homemade!!! We will definitely be returning!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: September 2016
Owner Response:

Thank you, Charlene! Happy you had such a nice long weekend at our home. It's great having The Sailing Cow just a couple doors down... can't beat dining outside with ocean views! You were a pleasure to have and we look forward to your next visit!

South Easton, MA
Member since Sep 2007

Fantastic!! This modern beach side home was the perfect setting for couple with 13 year old boys. Pictures don't do the home justice. Great layout with spacious downstairs directly across from the beach. Pristine kitchen has highly functional design. Proximate to activities and restaurants just adds to already great value. Sweet job on renovation Michelle! We will be back next year. https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4224107#reviews

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Bob J
CT
(Homeowner Entered)
Great location!!

The location was great, right across the street from the water and really short walk to beach. The inside was completely updated and more spacious than we were anticipating. We would definitely rent here in the future.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Owner Response:

Thank you, Chris! Your family was a pleasure to have - hope you visit again!

Marlborough, MA
Member since Aug 2016

We rented this house for a week in August. There were five adults, one teenager, and two dogs and we all had plenty of space. The location is fantastic; the public beach is across the street which we were able to walk to every day. There are also some nice restaurants within walking distance. The house has been recently renovated and was in fantastic condition and the owners were great to work with. We had a wonderful week in Dennisport!

https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4224107#reviews

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Kimberly B
Newburyport, MA
(Homeowner Entered)
Perfect Beach House

After doing lots of research looking for a beach house for a week long vacation, I came across this beautiful home. The house has it all, comfortable beds, lovely kitchen, downstairs family room in addition to living room on the main level, not to mention the large front porch which offers beautiful views of the water.
The location was just perfect for us between the beach across the street and the central location on the Cape. The owner of the property was very pleasant to work with and responded quickly to inquiries. I would definitely recommend this property.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Owner Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Judy! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation at our home. It was a pleasure having you and we hope you visit again!

Member since Jul 2016
Old Wharf Road

From day 1 and the 1st time we walked in the house, we loved everything about it. The place was spotless, and the beachy decor was outstanding and spot on in every single room! The beds were all super comfy, and so was the sectional. Its hard to pick 1 favorite thing about this house, but the view from that front porch is pretty special. If I had to give you 1 thing to add, it would be a swifter......much easier than trying to sweep up sand with a broom. That's all I have for suggestions (coming from a NEAT FREAK). We spent the week at the beach outside the front door. I know, and have been to all of the beaches in Dennisport before & they're all the same.......BEAUTIFUL! See you next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Owner Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed yourselves so much and hope you visit us again next year! This past Saturday, the day you actually checked out, we dropped off a brand new vacuum for our guests to use, if needed. We will have to invest in a swifter too - thank you for the suggestion!

Quincy, MA
Member since Mar 2016
Wonderul convenient location!

Brand new, gut renovated with beautiful nautical decor, comfy beds and you can hear the ocean!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2016
Date Submitted: June 2016
Owner Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your feedback. Hope you visit again soon!

Millington, NJ
Member since May 2016